Merchant Logo

One Player Mission Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

OPM is a specialist recruitment consultancy operating in the games and interactive entertainment industries.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

One Player Mission is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 218 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
They do their homework and really understand what people do, putting them together with jobs they have the right skills for.
1 product purchased
FK
Firuze Kiraz
4 months ago
What Firuze Kiraz said about One Player Mission:
Jon was extremely helpful and very caring at every step of the way of my recruitment process. In fact, he was the one who found the position for me after listening to my wishes and needs. I'm very gra
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Jon was great throughout the process. Unfortunately I didn't take the job in the end, but he was always on hand, responsive, and objective in all of his advice.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Jon was very helpful from the beginning with setting up the communication with the company and moving quickly towards the interviews and test. He kept in touch even after the process which shows dedic
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Daniel was great. Even with the timezone difference, he took time to give and ask feedback. I would definitely work with him again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Jon was great to talk to and work with during the whole interviewing process with two game studios, he had great advice and was more than happy to help with any questions I had. I would definitely use
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SC
Silviu Constantinescu
7 months ago
What Silviu Constantinescu said about One Player Mission:
Friendly recruiter
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Really satisfied with the support and guidance when making such a big decision. From start to finish, Rebecca was great and very professional.
1 product purchased
DG
Drew Goheen
8 months ago
What Drew Goheen said about One Player Mission:
I think they tried very hard to work things out between me and the higher client, but unfortunately, IDK if they were able to express my thoughts and feeling to the client. This was frustrating to me
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
OPM provided me with detailed and helpful feedback through IG50. It meant so much to me that the team spent the time to go through my CV, LinkedIn and Portfolio providing feedback on all three. No oth
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About One Player Mission
OPM is a specialist recruitment consultancy operating in the games and interactive entertainment industries. OPM have established a diverse portfolio of clients and candidates from all corners of the globe, having placed candidates in 32 countries. OPM adhere to APSCo’s strict Code of Conduct that looks to protect job seekers and employers; constantly evolving their process to ensure they remain the best in the business.
Read all
Suite 304 Communications House, 9 St Johns Street, Colchester, Essex, CO2 7NN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About One Player Mission
OPM is a specialist recruitment consultancy operating in the games and interactive entertainment industries. OPM have established a diverse portfolio of clients and candidates from all corners of the globe, having placed candidates in 32 countries. OPM adhere to APSCo’s strict Code of Conduct that looks to protect job seekers and employers; constantly evolving their process to ensure they remain the best in the business.