Merchant Logo

Tandem Bank Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

377

35

1

0

1

414

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,618 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Quick and efficient. I hope you work on your app quick enough it'll make things even better
1 product purchased
NL
Nigel Lawrence
1 day ago
What Nigel Lawrence said about Tandem Bank:
First class and seemless
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Found the process extremely quick and easy. Customer service great. Think it took two weeks max start to finish. Would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service fast and efficient
1 product purchased
DM
Derrick MacGregor
Colchester
3 days ago
What Derrick MacGregor said about Tandem Bank:
The service was 10/10 for me
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Friendly, efficient, open and quick. Would highly recommend Tandem.
1 product purchased
MN
Marius-Ionut Neacsu
Willenhall
6 days ago
What Marius-Ionut Neacsu said about Tandem Bank:
Very easy and very fast . Nice experience , very helpful team , great advices . Thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Fast Decision although asked duplicate questions, but overall pleased with the service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Outstanding customer service and very friendly knowledgeable and pleasant staff Jo and Alanah were simply amazing always keeping in touch.
1 product purchased
JH
James Hughes
Coventry
10 days ago
1 product purchased
About Tandem Bank
The Good Green Bank. At Tandem Bank we have a mission to help you spend your money positively, and save your money effortlessly and ethically. Absolutely stress free. Featured by Which?, The Sunday Times, The Independent, thisismoney.co.uk and City AM. How can we help you? Not only does our Instant Access Saver help you save and earn interest, it will help towards environmentally friendly projects, and you have easy access to your cash when you need it. Make the most of your money by opening a Digital Fixed Saver. The more you lock away, the higher your return will be. Signing up and opening an account with Tandem only takes a matter of minutes on your mobile phone, and you can use the convenience of Open Banking to fund your accounts without leaving your device
Read all
10 Whitehills Business Park, Whitehills Drive, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5LW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tandem Bank
The Good Green Bank. At Tandem Bank we have a mission to help you spend your money positively, and save your money effortlessly and ethically. Absolutely stress free. Featured by Which?, The Sunday Times, The Independent, thisismoney.co.uk and City AM. How can we help you? Not only does our Instant Access Saver help you save and earn interest, it will help towards environmentally friendly projects, and you have easy access to your cash when you need it. Make the most of your money by opening a Digital Fixed Saver. The more you lock away, the higher your return will be. Signing up and opening an account with Tandem only takes a matter of minutes on your mobile phone, and you can use the convenience of Open Banking to fund your accounts without leaving your device