Merchant Logo

Oops Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Oops provides market leading Landlord and Tenant insurances at great prices.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

20

2

0

1

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 232 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I spoke to Harry and he was really helpful and went through the quotes and recommended what would be best for us
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Easy to sign up. The coverage is good enough and the price is competitive.
1 product purchased
CW
Chi Wai
12 days ago
What Chi Wai said about Oops Insurance:
I bought the home buyer insurance. No email confirmation. Left message in website….no one reply.
Merchant Logo
Jason
Oops Insurance
11 days ago
Hi Chi, we can see that your policy was issued in line with our terms of business being 24 hours from the time of order. We feel your review is unfair and are disappointed that you are not totally satisfied with our service bearing in mind this met our stated timescales.
CW
Chi Wai
11 days ago
I don’t see any term showed on the page that takes 24 hours. Even I paid , I don’t see any page mentioned it. No one try to reply my message until I left comment above. I called hotline, first customer service just told me to wait. 24 -48hours. But I have very different experience in second one….this time is brilliant. He asked me some simple questions. Andsend me the policy after 10 minutes. That is the most wonderful customer service I experienced in England. I give 5 stars to him..
1 product purchased
NE
Nelson
18 days ago
1 product purchased
NE
Nelson
Hong Kong
21 days ago
What Nelson said about Oops Insurance:
Easy to use. Quick response.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
No email received after submitting the application. Will be better if I got the email confirmation of received the submission.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very easy web application
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Easy to purchase, haven't made any claims so can't comment on that.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It is a good product that fits my need.
1 product purchased
About Oops Insurance
Ever had an "Oops" moment? Oops offers specialist landlord and tenant insurance policies for an affordable price. Why pay more for the same cover? We offer a great policies for a fantastic price that includes every type of cover you need, giving you total peace of mind!
Read all
10 Guildhall Street, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 6NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oops Insurance
Ever had an "Oops" moment? Oops offers specialist landlord and tenant insurance policies for an affordable price. Why pay more for the same cover? We offer a great policies for a fantastic price that includes every type of cover you need, giving you total peace of mind!