Merchant Logo

Ooddles Kitchen Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Grain-Free, Hypoallergenic, Natural Dog Food By Ooddles Kitchen. Dry, Wet, Raw & Cold Pressed.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

191

9

12

4

19

235

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,128 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Delivery wait times have been getting longer! We had a long wait after Easter to the extent that we had to use some other dog food for a day and a half. The last order was five days in the waiting. DP
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LM
Luce Macmillan
Edinburgh
11 days ago
What Luce Macmillan said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
Very helpful and great service, but sadly one of my dogs doesn’t like the cold pressed Meat Feast and makes both dogs very constipated. Maybe I’ll have to try a different range. LM
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
My dog is allergic to chicken and we were struggling with supermarket brands so we purchased the turkey cold press raw food. It looks like bird pellets and my dog didn’t like it at all, but it did hel
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BP
Beth P
Andover
12 days ago
What Beth P said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
Always arrives quickly and well packaged! Plus my dogs love it
1 product purchased
AL
Alice
Taunton
13 days ago
What Alice said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
We have been feeding our Tibetan Terrier cold pressed from Ooddles for about a year now and he gets on very well with it. He isn't as itchy as he was with previous food, his poos are healthy and easy
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SL
Steve Long
15 days ago
What Steve Long said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
Fast efficient service as always
1 product purchased
PC
Paul Clarke
15 days ago
1 product purchased
PL
Peter Lowry
16 days ago
What Peter Lowry said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
Fantastic as always but would love free delivery
1 product purchased
JB
Joan Burley
Stourbridge
17 days ago
What Joan Burley said about Ooddles Kitchen Ltd:
Great choice of foods orders always on time highly recommended leela so happy with her food was a picky eater before no problems now
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent service Delivered next day and my puppy loves the cold pressed food to the point we have had to buy a slow feeding bowl as she wants to eat it quickly.
1 product purchased
About Ooddles Kitchen Ltd
Ooddles Kitchen makes nutritious natural dog food, for all breeds and sizes. Ooddles foods are personalised to your dog and delivered directly to your door. We are here to help you make the transition to feeding "quality food" made using fresh meat, for your much-loved dog, whether that be dry food, wet food or raw complete meals or home-cooked freshly prepared. All Ooddles foods are:- hypoallergenic, grain-free & free from any nasty fillers, meaning your dog has the very best premium quality and natural food on the market. Ooddles don't just sell food, we have applied the same quality to our extensive range of natural dog treats and chews. It's time to feed and treat healthy, grain-free and natural. All now affordable. Start Ooddling Today.
Read all
Swanley Lane, Burland, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 8QB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ooddles Kitchen Ltd
Ooddles Kitchen makes nutritious natural dog food, for all breeds and sizes. Ooddles foods are personalised to your dog and delivered directly to your door. We are here to help you make the transition to feeding "quality food" made using fresh meat, for your much-loved dog, whether that be dry food, wet food or raw complete meals or home-cooked freshly prepared. All Ooddles foods are:- hypoallergenic, grain-free & free from any nasty fillers, meaning your dog has the very best premium quality and natural food on the market. Ooddles don't just sell food, we have applied the same quality to our extensive range of natural dog treats and chews. It's time to feed and treat healthy, grain-free and natural. All now affordable. Start Ooddling Today.