Merchant Logo

Online Travel Cover Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 217 reviews
SH
Shirley
1 year ago
What Shirley said about Online Travel Cover:
It was so easy to set up. I had to organise the insurance quickly and am really pleased I discovered the site.
Date of purchase: 25/12/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great to deal with. When we’ve had to make a claim they have been helpful and claim has been paid. Highly recommended
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
0
Share
MC
Mr Matthew Carter
1 year ago
What Mr Matthew Carter said about Online Travel Cover:
Great Price to include a cruise with enough covid cover to keep the cruise company happy
Date of purchase: 02/10/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
So efficient! Needed at short notice and arranged without problem.
Date of purchase: 13/09/2022
1
Share
MK
Miss Yvette Kinross
1 year ago
What Miss Yvette Kinross said about Online Travel Cover:
I have not been on holiday yet so can only comment on their initial contact
Date of purchase: 16/09/2022
1
Share
AD
Adam
Bath
1 year ago
What Adam said about Online Travel Cover:
Always good price and very easy website which explains everything. Friendly team for any questions too.
Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
1
Share
MC
Mr Steve Cripps
1 year ago
What Mr Steve Cripps said about Online Travel Cover:
I live in Spain and it was great to have cover paid for in Euros yet written in English. The agent was excellent and did the medical screening quickly and efficiently. Thanks
Date of purchase: 10/09/2022
1
Share
MQ
Mr James Quigley
1 year ago
What Mr James Quigley said about Online Travel Cover:
Excellent..
Date of purchase: 17/09/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I bought the policy as part of my holiday booking for August. The agent was friendly and helpful. Hope I don't need to use it.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Would use again. Good service.
Date of purchase: 24/03/2022
1
Share
About Online Travel Cover
Onlinetravelcover are an FCA authorised and regulated insurance business, staffed by highly experienced and well travelled staff who are experts on travel insurance and its associated risks. As a specialist insurer, Onlinetravelcover have an enviable reputation for providing high quality tailored solutions at affordable rates for travellers up to the age of 84, for those in good health or with existing medical issues and for short or long duration in Europe or futher afield.
Read all
5300 Lakeside, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Cheshire, Cheshire, SK8 3GP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Online Travel Cover
Onlinetravelcover are an FCA authorised and regulated insurance business, staffed by highly experienced and well travelled staff who are experts on travel insurance and its associated risks. As a specialist insurer, Onlinetravelcover have an enviable reputation for providing high quality tailored solutions at affordable rates for travellers up to the age of 84, for those in good health or with existing medical issues and for short or long duration in Europe or futher afield.