Merchant Logo

Online Tank Store. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplier of Quality, UK-Manufactured Plastic Products

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

2

2

0

0

68

ratings over the past year

68 out of 308 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent service very fast
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Top service
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is much appreciated!
1 product purchased
RI
Richard
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to comment on our service and thank you for your order with us.
1 product purchased
DP
D Pooley
Exeter Devon
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 Star service review! We are pleased to see you were happy with the service received from the Online Tank Store team.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Swift delivery
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it is appreciated. We are glad you found the service swift!
1 product purchased
WI
Will
Lincolnshire
15 days ago
What Will said about Online Tank Store.:
Quick shipping and great products
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
We are really pleased to see your feedback about the service and products you received from the Online Tank Store. Thank you for you custom and for taking the time to leave us a review - it is very much appreciated!
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star service review!
8 products purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Will use again high recommended
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
The very best feedback! We are so pleased to hear you would use us again and if so, we would be pleased to help! Thanks for taking the time to submit feedback, it really is appreciated.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Merchant Logo
Online Tank Store
Online Tank Store.
4 days ago
Thank you for your comments on the service and products provided by the team. We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback.
1 product purchased
About Online Tank Store.
Supplier of Quality, UK-Manufactured Plastic Products specialising in Water Storage Tanks and Agricultural Plastic Products including Calf Feeders, ATV Storage and Milk Trolleys. Oil and Fuel Storage, Sewage Treatment and Waste, Equestrian Products. Quality products - Quick delivery- Friendly Expert help & advice - Bulk discounts - Secure Payments Online - Pay In Three Installments Interest Free
Read all
Unit 9 Redlands Yard, Broadwindsor, Beaminster, Dorset, DT8 3PX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Online Tank Store.
Supplier of Quality, UK-Manufactured Plastic Products specialising in Water Storage Tanks and Agricultural Plastic Products including Calf Feeders, ATV Storage and Milk Trolleys. Oil and Fuel Storage, Sewage Treatment and Waste, Equestrian Products. Quality products - Quick delivery- Friendly Expert help & advice - Bulk discounts - Secure Payments Online - Pay In Three Installments Interest Free