Merchant Logo

Online Carpets Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,015

74

15

15

44

1,163

ratings over the past year

1,159 out of 43,034 reviews
Time:
Past year
SS
Shannon Smith
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Shannon Smith said about Online Carpets:
Quick delivery excellent service
PT
Paul Turner
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Paul Turner said about Online Carpets:
Having used them a couple of times now, I can't recommend these guys enough. Good selection of quality flooring at decent prices - they have something for every need. Service is great, delivery within
...
Read all
JG
Julie Gunner
Ipswich
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Julie Gunner said about Online Carpets:
Excellent service always helpful. Easy to order and arrives quickly
KH
Kevin Hopkins
Liverpool
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Kevin Hopkins said about Online Carpets:
Easy to order. Delivery when expected. Delivery guy very helpful
JE
James Ennis
Grantham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What James Ennis said about Online Carpets:
Always professional and items arrived in good condition. Always sort any issues out promptly.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great
DR
Danielle Rintoul
Liverpool
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Danielle Rintoul said about Online Carpets:
Fab
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent service will buy again love my flooring great quality
SS
stephanie salter
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What stephanie salter said about Online Carpets:
I had good service, and quick delivery. The driver had trouble finding me, but I am glad he phoned so I could give directions.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Delivered when promised. Good quality product
About Online Carpets
Onlinecarpets.co.uk are a flooring supplier who stock a wide range of carpets, underlay, vinyl flooring and laminate flooring to suit a variety of needs. Once you have read their reviews please visit their site on the link below.
Read all
Unit 7 Houndhill Park, Bolton Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S63 7LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Online Carpets
Onlinecarpets.co.uk are a flooring supplier who stock a wide range of carpets, underlay, vinyl flooring and laminate flooring to suit a variety of needs. Once you have read their reviews please visit their site on the link below.