Merchant Logo

Oliver's Travels Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Luxury Villa Holidays

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

172

39

13

4

1

229

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,264 reviews
JO
John
1 day ago
What John said about Oliver's Travels:
Oliver’s Travels only acted as an advertising agency as far as I am concerned. They replied to some of my enquiries and when we encountered large scale building works directly opposite the Villa, I re
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Extremely efficient, helpful and informative from the moment of booking through to departure for our holiday.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
CY
Cynthia
3 days ago
Uploaded media
What Cynthia said about Oliver's Travels:
Stunning villa, fabulous host, all anyone would want for a relaxing stay in Puglia. Convenient to explore the region, dine at great restaurants, or have a wonderful meal at home, Villa San Michele is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Oliver's Travels
3 days ago
Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much, we're super happy to hear your time in Puglia was fantastic and we hope to welcome you again soon! Best wishes, Oliver's Travels
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Csnada
3 days ago
What Elizabeth said about Oliver's Travels:
Great choice of listing and excellent quality - beds, sheets, kitchen equipment, location description. What attracted me initially to Oliver's Travels was the search capability - I was seeking a holid
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The information I received prior to the holiday was very good but I wouldn't recommend them as they don't use the correct property name meaning price comparisons with other companies can't be used. A
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great service. Villas always as advertised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Timely Information
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
KS
Kimberly S
6 days ago
What Kimberly S said about Oliver's Travels:
User friendly. Quick response to booking confirmation and questions regarding the property
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Oliver's Travels
3 days ago
Dear Kimberly, We are so happy to hear about your stay, thank you for scoring the overall experience with us! We look forward to speaking with you again soon! Best wishes, Oliver's Travels
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
YO
Youssef
7 days ago
What Youssef said about Oliver's Travels:
It was very smooth experience dealing with them, Bella understood our requirements and helped us through the process. We can't wait to go to our Holiday!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Oliver's Travels
7 days ago
Dear Youssef, Thank you, we're pleased to know you are happy with the service from Bella! Have a wonderful time away! Best wishes, Oliver's Travels
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
KL
Klara
8 days ago
What Klara said about Oliver's Travels:
Very friendly and comprehensive service. Felt very well looked after.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
About Oliver's Travels
Your time off is precious. So when you go away, why not make an occasion of it and book somewhere a bit… different? At Oliver’s Travels we don’t do ordinary. But if you’re looking to rent somewhere quirky, unique and bursting with more character than a bottle of ’59 Lafite Rothschild, we’ve got some stunning holiday villas for you to choose from. Fancy a romantic weekend for two in a lighthouse, a week away in a converted windmill, or a fortnight relaxing with friends in the grounds of a French chateau? We’ve got them all here at Oliver’s Travels. Each one of our villas is handpicked by our team to guarantee you a truly memorable villa holiday. By booking direct with the owner from around £39 per person per night, you can experience luxury without burning a hole in your pocket.
Read all
Unit 6G, 26-32 Voltaire Road, London, Greater London, SW4 6DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oliver's Travels
Your time off is precious. So when you go away, why not make an occasion of it and book somewhere a bit… different? At Oliver’s Travels we don’t do ordinary. But if you’re looking to rent somewhere quirky, unique and bursting with more character than a bottle of ’59 Lafite Rothschild, we’ve got some stunning holiday villas for you to choose from. Fancy a romantic weekend for two in a lighthouse, a week away in a converted windmill, or a fortnight relaxing with friends in the grounds of a French chateau? We’ve got them all here at Oliver’s Travels. Each one of our villas is handpicked by our team to guarantee you a truly memorable villa holiday. By booking direct with the owner from around £39 per person per night, you can experience luxury without burning a hole in your pocket.