Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Specialist travel insurance for pre-existing medical conditions designed by medical travel insurance experts

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

146

23

1

0

0

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,991 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
So much easier than expected I am not an experienced traveller but they came recommended by our son and yes I would recommend too
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
19 hours ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. We try to make the process as simple as possible, so this is great to hear. If you do need any assistance with your policy or would like to confirm any details, please feel free to give us a call. Have a lovely trip! Billie
1 product purchased
GI
Gillian
Southampton
3 days ago
What Gillian said about OK To Travel Ltd:
Easy to purchase online.
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
21 hours ago
Good morning Gillian, Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your travels! Billie
1 product purchased
LI
Lionel
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
21 hours ago
Good morning Lionel, Thank you for leaving us a review. Have a great trip! Billie
1 product purchased
BR
Brian
Martlesham Heath. Woodbridge.
5 days ago
What Brian said about OK To Travel Ltd:
Polite and efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
4 days ago
Good morning Brian, Thank you so much for this review. This is great to hear! Have a lovely trip. Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very good service.
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
7 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise. Enjoy your trip! Billie
1 product purchased
BE
Beverly
Fareham
10 days ago
What Beverly said about OK To Travel Ltd:
I telephoned, I spoke to Andre initially for the quote, then call back to take up the policy and spoke with Keira. Both agents were extremely helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. It was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
8 days ago
Good morning Beverly, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on our excellent contact centre team so this is lovely to hear. I've passed on your kind comments. Enjoy your travels! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
The call agent we spoke with was excellent and very pleasent to talk with and yes we got the cover we needed
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
8 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. We're pleased we were able to provide suitable cover for your travel needs. If there's anything more we can do to earn 5 stars next time, we'd love to hear from you. Have a great trip! Billie
1 product purchased
AD
Adrian
CAERPHILLY
11 days ago
What Adrian said about OK To Travel Ltd:
As a repeat customer for single trip travel cover. It was easy to return to request another quote as all personal information is held on line. This means the questionaire re medical background can be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
11 days ago
Good afternoon Adrian, Thank you so much for this fantastic review. And thank you for choosing OK To Travel for your insurance needs again. We look forward to speaking with you again in the future. Have a lovely time in France! Billie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
your agent was very thorough helpful and curteous
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
11 days ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for this review. I've passed on your kind comments to your call agent. Have a great time in Thailand! Billie
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Worcester
11 days ago
What Michael said about OK To Travel Ltd:
Website easy to navigate, all done and sorted within 10 minutes, highly recommended, dealt with ok travel before never had a problem
Merchant Logo
Billie
OK To Travel Ltd
11 days ago
Good morning Michael, Thank you so much for this review. If there's anything more we can do to earn 5 stars next time, we'd love to hear from you. Have a great time in Poland! Billie
1 product purchased
About OK To Travel Ltd
Welcome to OK To Travel, a provider of specialist travel insurance for travellers with pre-existing medical conditions. Incorporated in 2011 as an Appointed Representative of Freedom Insurance Services Ltd, who themselves were formed in 2002, we’ve insured thousands of travellers with pre-existing medical conditions. We consider any type of medical condition up to a high level of severity with single trip, cruise and annual multi-trip cover available for frequent travellers. OK To Travel Ltd is registered in England number 7853619, Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) number 570432. OK To Travel Ltd is an Appointed Representative of Freedom Insurance Services Ltd, registered in England number 4399749 and authorised and regulated by the FCA number 306536.
Read all
58 Market Square, St Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 2AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About OK To Travel Ltd
Welcome to OK To Travel, a provider of specialist travel insurance for travellers with pre-existing medical conditions. Incorporated in 2011 as an Appointed Representative of Freedom Insurance Services Ltd, who themselves were formed in 2002, we’ve insured thousands of travellers with pre-existing medical conditions. We consider any type of medical condition up to a high level of severity with single trip, cruise and annual multi-trip cover available for frequent travellers. OK To Travel Ltd is registered in England number 7853619, Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) number 570432. OK To Travel Ltd is an Appointed Representative of Freedom Insurance Services Ltd, registered in England number 4399749 and authorised and regulated by the FCA number 306536.