Merchant Logo

O'Gormans Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,899 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Friendly, easy to deal with, prompt delivery and a good price
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The whole process was easy, being able to speak directly to a person, requesting a suitable time slot, the cooker being installed and delivered as agreed. Great service that just works!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
NK
N Kinsey
Bicester
4 months ago
What N Kinsey said about O'Gormans Ltd:
Fantastic personal service. They contacted me after purchase, having spoken to the supplier, to confirm delivery date. Great customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
1
Share
DP
Doug Pattison
5 months ago
What Doug Pattison said about O'Gormans Ltd:
Arrived quickly
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Happy with service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
0
Share
SM
Stuart McMinigal
Glasgow
7 months ago
What Stuart McMinigal said about O'Gormans Ltd:
Very good service. Goods ordered out of stock. Quick communcation of this , alternative offered and shipped quickly.
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
0
Share
GH
Gill Harris
Kidlington Oxford
7 months ago
What Gill Harris said about O'Gormans Ltd:
Excellent first class service. Order placed on line, had phone call to say the washing machine I asked for was not in stock, a VERY suitable substitute was offered for the same price, delivered on ti
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
0
Share
SA
Sarah
Banbury
7 months ago
What Sarah said about O'Gormans Ltd:
Excellent customer service ordered item one day and delivered the next day and free delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Very easy to order and compare products online, good customer service arranging delivery, and delivery was fast efficient and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
0
Share
About O'Gormans Ltd
O'Gormans is a family run Electrical Retailer Established in 1963 and is part of the Euronic Buying Group. Based in Oxfordshire we sell top brand electrical appliances at discounted prices with FREE UK Delivery. We are proud of our customer service record and always go that extra mile to make sure our customer are happy.
Read all
69 Sheep Street, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6JW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About O'Gormans Ltd
O'Gormans is a family run Electrical Retailer Established in 1963 and is part of the Euronic Buying Group. Based in Oxfordshire we sell top brand electrical appliances at discounted prices with FREE UK Delivery. We are proud of our customer service record and always go that extra mile to make sure our customer are happy.