Merchant Logo

Office Furniture Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At Office Furniture Direct, we have over 50 years experience with supplying and installing furniture from a wide range.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

293

40

12

5

9

359

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,039 reviews
KO
Koshy
Hounslow
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Koshy said about Office Furniture Direct:
I have bought from this company before. The table I bought was well priced and the size and colour options available was good too. Communication regarding despatch and delivery was provided within an
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
M Goodliff
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What M Goodliff said about Office Furniture Direct:
The assembly notes were clear but it would have been helpful to explainn at which point the locking nuts were fitted. Preferable to have the back of the unit white both sides. All the nails were very
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
OS
Olga Scott
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Olga Scott said about Office Furniture Direct:
Absolutely amazing customer service: immediate/ clear replies to all questions, super prompt delivery - impressed... ! Thank you !
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
5 days ago
Thank you very much for your really super feedback, we really do appreciate your comments.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Excellent very efficient
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
5 days ago
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Parcels arrived promptly.
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
5 days ago
Great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Delivery shocking, didn't arrive when told they would be, was told 24hrs that didn't happen, you have to keep ringing if you want updates and they say they'll ring back but don't, it's 7am to 6pm d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Unfortunately after ordering on Tuesday 9th July, I can see that your chairs were out for delivery on the 11th, however the lorry broke down and your chairs had to be reloaded onto another lorry and re-routed and were delayed by a day. Re-routing information was also unavailable until later in the day, so we were unable to offer any additional information other than it was being re-delivered the next day.I can see that your chairs were delivered on Friday 12th July and that tracking via text message was available to you. I am very sorry for any confusion and the late delivery, but hope that you love your new chairs.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
good prompt order to delivery time scale
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
11 days ago
Great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Superb communication and received the order within 24 hours of ordering.
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
11 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
simon westley
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What simon westley said about Office Furniture Direct:
The delivery was prompt and i got regular updates about the package and when it would be delivered
Merchant Logo
Web
Office Furniture Direct
12 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Office Furniture Direct
Office Furniture Direct offer one of the UK's largest range of office furniture online, including office desks and office chairs in one convenient online office furniture catalogue. We supply over a million unique variations of office furniture direct to your premises allowing you to hand pick the office chair colour, or office desk finish of your choosing to match your taste.
Read all
Edison House, Edison Close, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Office Furniture Direct
Office Furniture Direct offer one of the UK's largest range of office furniture online, including office desks and office chairs in one convenient online office furniture catalogue. We supply over a million unique variations of office furniture direct to your premises allowing you to hand pick the office chair colour, or office desk finish of your choosing to match your taste.