Merchant Logo

Ocean Capital Exchange Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Move Money Overseas Without Fees

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 45 reviews
BM
Beth Margulis
Amsterdam
3 months ago
What Beth Margulis said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
Excellent rates and service. Very fast and reliable.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Daniel has been a great help. Very convenient. And caring
1 product purchased
NI
Nicola
7 months ago
What Nicola said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
The team have been excellent, patient with insightful information and great clarity on what they can offer as a company.
1 product purchased
RS
Renu Sharma
10 months ago
What Renu Sharma said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
Very professional and personalised service provided by Daniel Swaisland.
1 product purchased
DA
David
11 months ago
What David said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
Excellent product/process, very competitive rate but most of all, professional and customer focused service by Dan and the team
1 product purchased
CA
Cara
1 year ago
What Cara said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
Daniel was extremely helpful and patiently took the time to go through everything with me, every time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
1 product purchased
NI
Nikki
Brighton
1 year ago
What Nikki said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
A smooth and seamless system for all your Foreign Exchange. George Keane made everything so simple. He's a credit to the company. Won't be going back to out previous company now that we've found Ocean
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent Service, resolve any issues is a prompt and professional manner
1 product purchased
PE
Peri
United Kingdom
1 year ago
What Peri said about Ocean Capital Exchange:
Ocean Capital is a reliable, safe and wonderful option to receive and send money with no hidden costs. The fact that you have different currency accounts within a same account makes it easy to manage.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Ocean Capital Exchange
Ocean Capital Exchange is a London based boutique FX brokerage, founded by Daniel Swaisland after having spent several years in the financial services industry. Our partnerships with industry leading liquidty providers afford us access to the very best services that the payments and FX industry has to offer. We provide our clients a full range of quick, safe and secure global payment solutions, including international payments, currency exchange, hedging strategies, virtual currency accounts, API’s and more. Our highly trained, experienced and knowledgeable staff will always take a professional and personable approach with every client, so you feel at ease when making your international money transfers. Whether you are looking to transfer money overseas, to purchase a holiday home, looking to repatriate funds or looking for the best rates for international business transactions, we pride ourselves on offering a unique, tailored FX solution that best suits your individual needs.
Read all
1st Floor South Quay Building, 77 Marsh Wall, London, City of London, E14 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ocean Capital Exchange
Ocean Capital Exchange is a London based boutique FX brokerage, founded by Daniel Swaisland after having spent several years in the financial services industry. Our partnerships with industry leading liquidty providers afford us access to the very best services that the payments and FX industry has to offer. We provide our clients a full range of quick, safe and secure global payment solutions, including international payments, currency exchange, hedging strategies, virtual currency accounts, API’s and more. Our highly trained, experienced and knowledgeable staff will always take a professional and personable approach with every client, so you feel at ease when making your international money transfers. Whether you are looking to transfer money overseas, to purchase a holiday home, looking to repatriate funds or looking for the best rates for international business transactions, we pride ourselves on offering a unique, tailored FX solution that best suits your individual needs.