Merchant Logo

Oasis Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northern Ireland’s largest independent travel agency.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

573

15

0

0

1

589

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,908 reviews
RO
Roger
8 hours ago
What Roger said about Oasis Travel:
Competent and cheerful
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
BELFAST
11 hours ago
What Michael said about Oasis Travel:
Kate, as ever, nails it. Great support and backup.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Excellent service Joyful altogether Great attention to detail
1 product purchased
CR
Cecil Russell
Belfast
1 day ago
What Cecil Russell said about Oasis Travel:
Have used it for years and service is excellent Lynn Jamison has been very helpful in every way. Never had a bad holiday since using Oasis
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
First class service as always - nothing is too much trouble for Wendy.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
Wendy will be delighted to read your fantastic review of the service she provided when making your booking. Many thanks for leaving your wonderful 5* feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
N/A
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent service, Lisa helped with all our questions and always went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
Lisa will be so pleased to read your comments about her levels of service and going the extra mile. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope you looking forward to a wonderful trip.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Thanks Lynn for your excellent service,as ALWAYS COLIN&GERTIE
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
Many thanks for your kind comments about the excellent service you recently received from Lynn. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Always professional service
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
Thanks so much for leaving your kind words and wonderful 5* review score. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Superb as always
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
A huge thank you on behalf of all the team at Oasis Travel for your very kind words and 5* review score. We look forward to being of service again in the very near future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very knowledgeable service
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Oasis Travel
2 days ago
Many thanks for leaving your fantastic feedback and we are very grateful for the 5* review score. If there's anything else we can help with please don't hesitate to get in touch.
1 product purchased
About Oasis Travel
Oasis Travel Group
Read all
28-30 Railway Street, Lisburn, Antrim, BT28 1XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oasis Travel
Oasis Travel Group