Merchant Logo

Oakdene Designs Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Creating unique and personalised gifts since 2012

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

6

4

3

5

84

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,127 reviews
AG
Andrea Gray
Ipswich
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Andrea Gray said about Oakdene Designs:
Good service, received in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Catherine Herbert
Polegate
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Catherine Herbert said about Oakdene Designs:
Simple and faultless ordering and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
LG
Liam Groom
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Liam Groom said about Oakdene Designs:
The process was slick and the delivery was more swift than I expected.
Product reviews

0
Share
RD
Rachael Doonan
Plymouth
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Rachael Doonan said about Oakdene Designs:
Great service speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
All Great 👍
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Super easy!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Very quick response and easy to order
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
KarenL
Wirral
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What KarenL said about Oakdene Designs:
The goods were well packaged, of excellent quality and arrived quickly - with notification email advising on expected delivery date. Perfect service !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Service was excellent , easy to order , uploading images was simple, communication was Excellent keeping you informed of progress of order , item dispatched within 24 hrs ,
Product reviews

0
Share
About Oakdene Designs
Hello! We’re Oakdene Designs. We began our journey in 2007 where the founder (Ben Grist) started making high-end chicken coops during his A-levels. From there it sparked a whirlwind of creativity and in 2012 Oakdene Designs was born! We create unique personalised gifts that have a sentimental and special feel, the kind of products that you cherish and use to keep memorable moments alive. As well as our own website we are proud to sell through notonthehighstreet.com and NEXT.com. All our products are designed, manufactured and packaged in our Surrey studio by our brilliant creative team.
Read all
Unit 14 Fairlawn Enterprise Park, Bonehurst Road, Salfords, Surrey, RH1 5GH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oakdene Designs
Hello! We’re Oakdene Designs. We began our journey in 2007 where the founder (Ben Grist) started making high-end chicken coops during his A-levels. From there it sparked a whirlwind of creativity and in 2012 Oakdene Designs was born! We create unique personalised gifts that have a sentimental and special feel, the kind of products that you cherish and use to keep memorable moments alive. As well as our own website we are proud to sell through notonthehighstreet.com and NEXT.com. All our products are designed, manufactured and packaged in our Surrey studio by our brilliant creative team.