Merchant Logo

Oakapple Haberdashery Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
RL
rachel lester
2 months ago
What rachel lester said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Excellent service; this is one of several orders I have made and my purchases have always arrived in good time and were beautifully wrapped in tissue and a secure box. The fabrics are excellent qualit
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
LG
Lynn Gray
Norfolk
3 months ago
What Lynn Gray said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Lovely fabrics. Well packaged. Friendly service. Ace business
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
LW
Lesley Wright
Notts
3 months ago
What Lesley Wright said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Always quick delivery and beautifully packaged. Excellent communication.
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
AA
Amanda Atter
3 months ago
What Amanda Atter said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Lovely material at great prices. Well packaged. Would recommend this web site.
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
SM
Shirley Hanson-McSwan
Blackpool
3 months ago
What Shirley Hanson-McSwan said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Absolutely first class, personal service and attention to detail. Always beautiful fabric. This was a gorgeous collection of fat quarters by Lori Holt. Thank you so much Ellie🌹
Merchant Logo
Ellie Whitehead
Oakapple Haberdashery
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Ellie
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
0
Share
JH
Judith Hook
4 months ago
What Judith Hook said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
I bought end of roll sale pieces to add to my stash. I was very impressed with the price and the quality of the fabric which reached me wrapped in tissue paper and then in a small cardboard box.
Merchant Logo
Ellie Whitehead
Oakapple Haberdashery
3 months ago
Thank you, I'm so pleased you were happy with the fabric Ellie
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
JS
Jacqueline Sasi
4 months ago
What Jacqueline Sasi said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Super fabric shop
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
0
Share
VM
Valerie Mioulet
4 months ago
What Valerie Mioulet said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Everything was great from start to end. I will absolutely be ordering again. The treads are my downfall, I can never resist the Aurifil selection boxes, so useful!
Merchant Logo
Ellie Whitehead
Oakapple Haberdashery
3 months ago
Yes the threads are collections are fab aren't they? Thank you so much for your review Ellie
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
0
Share
AM
Anne Meredith
4 months ago
What Anne Meredith said about Oakapple Haberdashery:
Good choice of quality fabric and threads. Lovely attention to detail with packaging . Ellie is very helpful. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Ellie Whitehead
Oakapple Haberdashery
3 months ago
Thank you Anne, I really appreciate your kind review, Ellie
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
About Oakapple Haberdashery
The Palace Hub, Redcar, TS10 3AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oakapple Haberdashery