Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pea Protein Classic Vanilla (1kg)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Nutristrength Pea Protein Classic Vanilla is one of our bestselling products because of its great taste.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
protein supplement very tasty
EC
Emily Collins
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
I love this protein, my favourite vegan protein, nice texture, and taste. It's not too sweet either.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2023
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
I love the taste and it's so versatile
AN
Anna
Carlisle
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2022
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
Perfect vanilla protein powder so versatile 😋
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Nutristrength
1 year ago
We're glad you agree with the versatility of our Vanilla Pea Protein! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review it helps us so much!
AK
Anna Katai
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
I love this protein powder. It's perfect to creat a healthy breakfast every day.
CE
Colin Ettinger
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
Flavoursome and healthy produce
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
Good flavour, digesting pretty well.
KP
Kalise Parrott
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
The flavour is nice but can feel a bit of the powder in your mouth when drinking
Merchant Logo
Nutristrength
Nutristrength
3 years ago
Thank you for the kind comments on the Pea Protein Classic Vanilla and its flavour. To achieve a smooth texture we recommend pouring a little water or milk into the bottle first, then the powder and then the rest of liquid, as this stops any of the powder sticking to the bottom and not mixing thoroughly. I hope that helps!
SS
Sophie Spaven
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
Delicious tasting, not too sweet and a daily part of my life. Mixes really easily, makes porridge better.
VS
vitlena shopova
London, UK
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2021
Pea Protein Classic Vanilla
Nice flavour. Lovely protein!
About Nutristrength
Founded by two brothers (Adam and Chris) searching for new, better, more authentic products, Nutristrength is a British producer of clean, lifestyle nutrition. We know that great bodies need great food, not cheap promises and quick fixes. Nutristrength is a great way to help you on your journey to develop your healthy, strong, beautiful body. Nutristrength launched in April 2016. The launch followed 18-24 months of rigorous product and taste testing to ensure we met consumer needs and wants in a natural protein. The output of this body of work is now coming to fruition resulting in the increasing awareness and popularity of Nutristrength amongst loyal and supportive customers. In the 10 months following our launch, Nutristrength is now carried in over 35 major UK retail stores including Wholefoods Market, Planet Organic, Harvey Nichols, As Nature Intended and, more recently, select Boots stores up and down the country. Nutristrength is the sister company of Metabolics, a company that specialises in pure nutritional supplements and has been operating since 1991. Despite being very different companies, they are united by the same ethos of delivering the highest quality products for their customers.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eascott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nutristrength
Founded by two brothers (Adam and Chris) searching for new, better, more authentic products, Nutristrength is a British producer of clean, lifestyle nutrition. We know that great bodies need great food, not cheap promises and quick fixes. Nutristrength is a great way to help you on your journey to develop your healthy, strong, beautiful body. Nutristrength launched in April 2016. The launch followed 18-24 months of rigorous product and taste testing to ensure we met consumer needs and wants in a natural protein. The output of this body of work is now coming to fruition resulting in the increasing awareness and popularity of Nutristrength amongst loyal and supportive customers. In the 10 months following our launch, Nutristrength is now carried in over 35 major UK retail stores including Wholefoods Market, Planet Organic, Harvey Nichols, As Nature Intended and, more recently, select Boots stores up and down the country. Nutristrength is the sister company of Metabolics, a company that specialises in pure nutritional supplements and has been operating since 1991. Despite being very different companies, they are united by the same ethos of delivering the highest quality products for their customers.