Merchant Logo

Nutristrength Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Nutristrength is a British producer of clean, lifestyle nutrition.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

1

0

2

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 236 reviews
AD
Amanda Donald
Derby
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Amanda Donald said about Nutristrength:
Very quick from ordering to delivery. Very impressed. Will order again
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Allison Squires
Ilfracombe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Allison Squires said about Nutristrength:
Delivery is only ever within a few days of ordering, great savings when subscribing, and there's always a personal email encouraging contact with any problems or queries. Nice touch
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
The service was excellent and delivery was very quick 👍
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Allison Squires
Ilfracombe, Devon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Allison Squires said about Nutristrength:
Very fast delivery. Nice little discount on first order. I found this company on Amazon, then researched the back story and discovered many more flavours which I'm working my way through the handy sam
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
EP
Esmeralda Pontes
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
K. Hanson
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What K. Hanson said about Nutristrength:
Delivery was on time as promised. I was given regular updates on the delivery. Very happy with the service.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Sinead kenny
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Sinead kenny said about Nutristrength:
Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
----------
Product reviews

0
Share
NP
Nataliya Pogrebnyak
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Nataliya Pogrebnyak said about Nutristrength:
Customer service very bad. I have bought more than 25 units in the past years mainly from Amazon but last order from Nutristrengh tasted differently, super sweet impossible to consume. They never repl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Nutristrength
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Nataliya. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by our recent product recall, a very very rare occurrence at Nutristrength. We had contacted all affected customers at the time as we have 100% traceability capability within our system and we contacted you on several occasions by phone and email with no response. We managed to speak to all customers affected (less than 15) except for yourself and offered a replacement batch. My colleague has today, following hearing from you in this review, sent out a replacement. Your safety and satisfaction remain our top priorities. Thank you for your understanding and continued support.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Slow delivery. Did not realize this was international.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nutristrength
Founded by two brothers (Adam and Chris) searching for new, better, more authentic products, Nutristrength is a British producer of clean, lifestyle nutrition. We know that great bodies need great food, not cheap promises and quick fixes. Nutristrength is a great way to help you on your journey to develop your healthy, strong, beautiful body. Nutristrength launched in April 2016. The launch followed 18-24 months of rigorous product and taste testing to ensure we met consumer needs and wants in a natural protein. The output of this body of work is now coming to fruition resulting in the increasing awareness and popularity of Nutristrength amongst loyal and supportive customers. In the 10 months following our launch, Nutristrength is now carried in over 35 major UK retail stores including Wholefoods Market, Planet Organic, Harvey Nichols, As Nature Intended and, more recently, select Boots stores up and down the country. Nutristrength is the sister company of Metabolics, a company that specialises in pure nutritional supplements and has been operating since 1991. Despite being very different companies, they are united by the same ethos of delivering the highest quality products for their customers.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eascott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nutristrength
Founded by two brothers (Adam and Chris) searching for new, better, more authentic products, Nutristrength is a British producer of clean, lifestyle nutrition. We know that great bodies need great food, not cheap promises and quick fixes. Nutristrength is a great way to help you on your journey to develop your healthy, strong, beautiful body. Nutristrength launched in April 2016. The launch followed 18-24 months of rigorous product and taste testing to ensure we met consumer needs and wants in a natural protein. The output of this body of work is now coming to fruition resulting in the increasing awareness and popularity of Nutristrength amongst loyal and supportive customers. In the 10 months following our launch, Nutristrength is now carried in over 35 major UK retail stores including Wholefoods Market, Planet Organic, Harvey Nichols, As Nature Intended and, more recently, select Boots stores up and down the country. Nutristrength is the sister company of Metabolics, a company that specialises in pure nutritional supplements and has been operating since 1991. Despite being very different companies, they are united by the same ethos of delivering the highest quality products for their customers.