Merchant Logo

Nurturing by Nature Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A family run raw pet food company from Dorset #ifeedraw

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

166

5

2

0

1

174

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 813 reviews
LH
Lynn Harrison
3 days ago
What Lynn Harrison said about Nurturing by Nature:
Prompt delivery in suitable packaging
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
LS
Les Smith
St Leonard's On Sea
5 days ago
What Les Smith said about Nurturing by Nature:
Excellent order today here tomorrow
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
ST
Stephanie Thurgood
5 days ago
What Stephanie Thurgood said about Nurturing by Nature:
Always arrives promptly & in good condition.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
KA
Kim Appleton
8 days ago
What Kim Appleton said about Nurturing by Nature:
Very good service, quick delivery. Easy website to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
SC
Samantha Casey
Wimborne
9 days ago
What Samantha Casey said about Nurturing by Nature:
Great service, very helpful and quick delivery! Good that they take the old boxes back too !
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will pass on your comments to our teams, its always nice to know that we are doing a great job, Thank you. We will always take back the boxes & any packaging we have used so that you dont have the hassle of trying to fit in the recycling as weel. We either dispose of this responsibly or we clean & re-use our packaging.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Usually a great product my two dogs love, noticed this time the batch wasn’t so much minced as ‘mushy’ a bit like mushy peas. Considering how long we’ve been getting this happy to think it’s a one-off
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will pass on your comments to our teams, its always beneficial to hear your feedback, we had a slighlty different cut of chicken to mince, maybe that could be why? I will pass it on to our production Team. We are always here to help with whatever you and your pet need.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
KA
Kate Adams
Croydon
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
TP
Tracy Parker
Bude
19 days ago
What Tracy Parker said about Nurturing by Nature:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
BB
Bridgette Bodle
Boston
19 days ago
What Bridgette Bodle said about Nurturing by Nature:
Always an excellent service. The Gouda are dispatched quickly and well packaged . Lots of choice at very fair prices
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Excellent customer service. I inquired about chicken carcassses and was called and provided an update. Received quick and helpful service.
Merchant Logo
Susan
Nurturing by Nature
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We will pass on your comments to our teams, its always nice to know that we are doing a great job, Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Nurturing by Nature
We source, manufacture and deliver Raw pet food all over the UK. Made in Dorset, Delivered nationwide.
Read all
Unit 3, Ventura Centre, Upton Ind Estate,, Poole, Dorset, BH16 5SW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nurturing by Nature
We source, manufacture and deliver Raw pet food all over the UK. Made in Dorset, Delivered nationwide.