Merchant Logo

Novuna Vehicle Solutions Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

11

5

2

0

81

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 252 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
The portal is not maintained - I had to wait a long while for cars to be made available to me - I was not the employee that experienced these issues and difficulties, it has caused a delay with my or
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
appeared to be very efficient and punctual.
1 product purchased
CS
Chris Smith
Lincolnshire
15 days ago
What Chris Smith said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
hassle free ordering of my new vehicle. Arrived on time and very pleased with my new EV. Great service throughout. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer. 5 stars for service.
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
15 days ago
Thank you for leaving a great review Chris! Jess
1 product purchased
MK
Michael Kelly
20 days ago
What Michael Kelly said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
Delivered to spec and first thing in the morning. Handover was very good.
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
15 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! Jess
1 product purchased
TS
Teofil Solomon
20 days ago
What Teofil Solomon said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
clear communication's
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Jess
1 product purchased
LS
Lesley shield
Durham
20 days ago
What Lesley shield said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
Great service from beginning to delivery thank you
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Lesley! Jess
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Scheduled delivery arranged to suit my holiday and then the delivery guy called me to arrange delivery a day earlier than planned. Car delivered and parked on drive. Car mats, welcome pack etc all inc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Thank you for the great review! Jess
1 product purchased
MB
Mark Bailey
Cheshire
20 days ago
What Mark Bailey said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
Excellent Service throughout the process of ordering my new EV Car
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Hi Mark, thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you enjoy your new EV! Jess
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Good communications. Easy ordering. Quick conformation of order. Regular updates
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! Jess
1 product purchased
RB
RICHARD BOADEN
Derbyshire
20 days ago
What RICHARD BOADEN said about Novuna Vehicle Solutions:
Excellent service from start to finish with Novuna Vehicle solutions. Always updating myself with the progress of the journey of my chosen Vehicle. A special Thankyou goes out to Claire for all her he
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
Novuna Vehicle Solutions
20 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback! I will be sure to pass your feedback to Claire! Jess
1 product purchased
About Novuna Vehicle Solutions
Novuna Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK's leading providers of vehicle leasing and fleet management services. Novuna Vehicle Solutions operate more than 70,000 assets and are one of the top 10 largest leasing companies in the UK. Uniquely in the market, we can offer a comprehensive range of assets, from cars, to HGVs, specialist equipment and plant machinery.
Read all
Hakuba House, White Horse Business Park, North Bradley, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 0FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Novuna Vehicle Solutions
Novuna Vehicle Solutions is one of the UK's leading providers of vehicle leasing and fleet management services. Novuna Vehicle Solutions operate more than 70,000 assets and are one of the top 10 largest leasing companies in the UK. Uniquely in the market, we can offer a comprehensive range of assets, from cars, to HGVs, specialist equipment and plant machinery.