Merchant Logo

Norton Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

4

0

0

1

73

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,190 reviews
MT
Mr Ian Bouquet-Taylor
Telford
23 hours ago
What Mr Ian Bouquet-Taylor said about Norton Finance:
Clear, concise communication, with a friendly attitude, and an uncomplicated approach, no difficulties in the way the process was explained. Clear understanding of fees and costs to proceed and great
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent, every member of staff I spoke to were professional, knowledgeable, helpful, kind and patient. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The service from beginning to end was extremely efficien
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr Robin Jackson
8 days ago
What Mr Robin Jackson said about Norton Finance:
Good, a little slow off the mark, but everything went very smoothly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very supportive and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Steve went above and beyond, chasing my mortgage provider daily, who were being very slow to respond. After the initial delay (through no fault of Steve or Norton finance) things progressed and money
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Kept me updated
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
I have used them twice and I've been well looked after each time. If you need a finance company, if highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Dry quick With plenty of communication throughout
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Nina was very helpful and explained everything
1 product purchased
About Norton Finance
Norton Finance search the market to help find the lowest interest rates and the best lender for a complete range of financial services. This includes helping people to manage their finances by consolidating a current debt, to assisting clients to obtain a loan or remortgage so that they can cover the costs of home improvements, a major purchase or a holiday. Whatever your requirements are, we can help.
Read all
Portland House, Mansfield Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 2DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norton Finance
Norton Finance search the market to help find the lowest interest rates and the best lender for a complete range of financial services. This includes helping people to manage their finances by consolidating a current debt, to assisting clients to obtain a loan or remortgage so that they can cover the costs of home improvements, a major purchase or a holiday. Whatever your requirements are, we can help.