Merchant Logo

Nook & Key Escapes Reviews

Here at Nook & Key, we offer unique, luxurious stays and experiences in incredible locations across the UK.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
AS
Amy Stratton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2021
What Amy Stratton said about Nook & Key Escapes:
Outstanding. Spectacular bathrooms, wood fire and hot tub. It’s easy not to leave the house. The grounds are excellent and secure for letting dogs and kids roam round freely. Anglesey is exceptionally
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2022
A real hidden gem - the definition of luxury
KC
Katy Colman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2022
What Katy Colman said about Nook & Key Escapes:
Great communication, and directions. The local treats and welcome card were a lovely touch.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2022
From start to finish we had an excellent experience with Nook & Key Escapes. Their communication was clear and helpful, the pictures of the property were accurate and in fact did not quite do the spa
...
Read all
BE
Bente
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2021
What Bente said about Nook & Key Escapes:
Great service. Got all the details about the house . . Also local places to visit.
JA
Jack
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Jack said about Nook & Key Escapes:
The service from Nook & Key was incredible. All information was detailed both before the stay and during the stay at the holiday home. It was very easy to book our stay and the communication was perfe
...
Read all
JA
Jake
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Jake said about Nook & Key Escapes:
The service was fantastic from the moment we booked the stay. We were recommended a great taxi service with a very knowledgeable taxi driver who was able to recommend restaurants and sights to see dur
...
Read all
EM
Emily
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Emily said about Nook & Key Escapes:
Everything was amazing from start to finish!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2021
Amazing service
About Nook & Key Escapes
Here at Nook & Key, we offer unique, luxurious stays and experiences in incredible locations across the UK. We scour the country to find truly exceptional places and create homes and experiences with an emphasis on comfort, wellbeing and satisfaction. All of our stays combine a commitment to environmental sustainability and eco-luxury with stylish interiors and innovative technology that will enhance your experience and help you switch off and connect with nature, new adventures and those you love the most.
Read all
12-14 Shaws Road, Altrincham, Greater Manchester, WA14 1QU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nook & Key Escapes
Here at Nook & Key, we offer unique, luxurious stays and experiences in incredible locations across the UK. We scour the country to find truly exceptional places and create homes and experiences with an emphasis on comfort, wellbeing and satisfaction. All of our stays combine a commitment to environmental sustainability and eco-luxury with stylish interiors and innovative technology that will enhance your experience and help you switch off and connect with nature, new adventures and those you love the most.