Merchant Logo

Noble Macmillan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Luxury leather goods at affordable prices. Find us down a beautiful mews in London or online.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

1

0

1

1

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,558 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Excellent service with well packed items. Loved the presentation box!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
GW
Gareth Webb
Clitheroe
29 days ago
What Gareth Webb said about Noble Macmillan:
Excellent quality item & service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I am very happy with the service and NB. delivered in impossibly quick time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Nice but I found it odd to have the product unpackaged and just delivered in an open NM bag. I love the bag but in today's environment anything could have been taken from the bag until the time I rece
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
GW
Gareth Webb
Clitheroe
1 month ago
What Gareth Webb said about Noble Macmillan:
A very high quality fountain pen, smooth with no pooling or smudging. I would highly recommend this writing instrument to anyone wishing to own a top quality fountain pen. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
BS
Bella Somerset
London
1 month ago
What Bella Somerset said about Noble Macmillan:
Excellent product and great customer contact
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Lovely high quality visitors book.. Very happy with it. Good customer service and it arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
About Noble Macmillan
For over 20 years Noble Macmillan has been designing, manufacturing and selling an exceptional and comprehensive range of leather accessories, photo albums, record and social books. From cellar books to dressing books, device cases to cosmetic cases, we do them all. Our accessories, books and albums are handmade in the UK using materials that we have sourced from all over the world. The binding is to the very highest standard ensuring that our books last many generations - the perfect gift for those people who want to store their memories and records for all to enjoy.
Read all
9 Elvaston Mews, London, Greater London, SW7 5HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Noble Macmillan
For over 20 years Noble Macmillan has been designing, manufacturing and selling an exceptional and comprehensive range of leather accessories, photo albums, record and social books. From cellar books to dressing books, device cases to cosmetic cases, we do them all. Our accessories, books and albums are handmade in the UK using materials that we have sourced from all over the world. The binding is to the very highest standard ensuring that our books last many generations - the perfect gift for those people who want to store their memories and records for all to enjoy.