Merchant Logo

NJ Does Clay Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Earrings to add instant joy to any of your outfits!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

0

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 29 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Love all the earrings I’ve bought - great designs and brilliant quality, and as always great customer service. Thank you.
2 products purchased
HE
Helen
5 days ago
What Helen said about NJ Does Clay:
My gorgeous earrings were promptly dispatched, packed with care in recyclable packaging. Beautifully made, totally unique: love them!
2 products purchased
RD
Rosie Dean
Great Harwood
6 days ago
What Rosie Dean said about NJ Does Clay:
NJDoesClay’s earrings are absolutely beautiful. Each pair is carefully produced, and the quality is superb. The colours and designs are great, so unusual and eye catching. They are posted out promptly
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RC
Rosanna Cox
Cumbria
6 days ago
What Rosanna Cox said about NJ Does Clay:
Beautiful earrings and I always get compliments 😍 Lovely packaging and I would totally recommend as service is prompt and efficient.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Bought from NJ Does Clay several times and every time the quality is brilliant. Most recently bought the Easy Bead-at earrings and love them! So easy to wear, still lightweight and love the colour opt
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LM
Liz Manning
Brighouse
6 days ago
What Liz Manning said about NJ Does Clay:
Naomi is so so so lovely. I’ve been ordering her earrings now for years & will keep on doing so. She checked in with a recent order of mine to make sure I’d got it right. Support your local indie se
...
Read all
2 products purchased
HE
Helena
Cockermouth
3 months ago
What Helena said about NJ Does Clay:
Absolutely beautiful earrings that are a joy to wear. They arrived promptly and carefully packed. I will be buying more!
Merchant Logo
Naomi Jane
NJ Does Clay
3 months ago
Thank you Helena for taking the time to leave a lovely review!
1 product purchased
GW
Georgia Wright
Pontefract
3 months ago
What Georgia Wright said about NJ Does Clay:
Amazing service, I contacted via Instagram after I had placed the order to ask for an added gift message and I recieved a response straight away saying yes to the request. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Naomi Jane
NJ Does Clay
3 months ago
Thank you so much Georgia - I hope the gift you bought went down well, too!
2 products purchased
RD
Rosie Dean
Great Harwood
3 months ago
What Rosie Dean said about NJ Does Clay:
Nj Does Clay earrings are incredibly beautiful and unusual. I’m forever getting compliments whenever I wear them. The designs are unusual, combining exquisite colours with fabulous shapes. Each new co
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Naomi Jane
NJ Does Clay
3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Rosie, I'm so pleased you enjoy wearing your NJ Does Clay earrings!
1 product purchased
CM
Clare Mason
3 months ago
What Clare Mason said about NJ Does Clay:
Love these earrings - they're my second pair and I'll definitely be ordering more. I love that they're different, quirky and stylish, in a wide range of colours. I've had handmade jewellery before a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Naomi Jane
NJ Does Clay
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely kind words Clare, I'm so pleased you are enjoying wearing your new earrings!
1 product purchased
About NJ Does Clay
Small batch, slow made, low waste and unique - all NJ Does Clay earrings are handmade in Leeds, Yorkshire.
Read all
15 Victoria Gardens, Leeds, LS6 1FH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NJ Does Clay
Small batch, slow made, low waste and unique - all NJ Does Clay earrings are handmade in Leeds, Yorkshire.