Merchant Logo

New Homes Mortgage Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK’s mortgage experts

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

207

11

1

0

4

223

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 880 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Really nice and friendly, approachable advisors. Reece who we initially spoke to was amazing
1 product purchased
DB
David Booth
Portree
1 day ago
1 product purchased
DM
Dipesh Modasia
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Ellie and Georgia were brilliant from the first point of contact. They understood our needs and provided clear, transparent information throughout. Nothing was too much trouble.
1 product purchased
BK
Berat Meric Karabulut
6 days ago
1 product purchased
CS
Charlotte Stanley
cannock
6 days ago
What Charlotte Stanley said about New Homes Mortgage Services:
Steve was excellent, very thorough and talked us through all our options, we had our mortgage accept within 24hrs!!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good services
1 product purchased
MA
Mohammed Akram
Wednesbury
6 days ago
What Mohammed Akram said about New Homes Mortgage Services:
Excellent service and very helpful so far
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great team of staff, friendly, reliable and nothing is too much trouble. They give you a wide range of options and discuss in depth the ins and outs of the mortage product ensuring you understand.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About New Homes Mortgage Services
We are one of the largest mortgage brokers in the UK and experts in mortgage advice. We also specialise in new build properties, second properties, re-mortgaging, and arranging protection insurance. Whichever product you choose, you'll love our mortgages. We are impartial Searching thousands of mortgages, and have exclusive offers, to find the best deal for you. Our service is free. We get paid by the lender, so we won’t charge you any fees. Our support never stops. We have a team on hand 7 days a week.
Read all
1 - 2 Morston, Norton Canes, Cannock, West Midlands, WS11 8JB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About New Homes Mortgage Services
We are one of the largest mortgage brokers in the UK and experts in mortgage advice. We also specialise in new build properties, second properties, re-mortgaging, and arranging protection insurance. Whichever product you choose, you'll love our mortgages. We are impartial Searching thousands of mortgages, and have exclusive offers, to find the best deal for you. Our service is free. We get paid by the lender, so we won’t charge you any fees. Our support never stops. We have a team on hand 7 days a week.