Merchant Logo

Newgrove Pharmacy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Newgrove Pharmacy is an online pharmacy specialising in the fulfilment of medicinal cannabis prescriptions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

7

2

1

1

101

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 107 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
The pharmacy is easy to reach directly via internet or to speak to a person directly. Any questions I had were solved in a friendly and prompt manner. I found the team thorough and reassuring when I h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
1 product purchased
MW
MR PETER WATSON
25 days ago
What MR PETER WATSON said about Newgrove Pharmacy:
all went very well.Well done.
1 product purchased
RP
Robert Plant
Bristol
25 days ago
What Robert Plant said about Newgrove Pharmacy:
Overall the service was great The only thing I was say is there is no current way of seeing what stock is available or available to be ordered I would be more Inclined to use the pharmacy more often
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Great experience, would recommend!
1 product purchased
KE
Kevin daniel evans
caernarfon
27 days ago
What Kevin daniel evans said about Newgrove Pharmacy:
best thing i did was join newgrove pharmacy help my life so much thank you
1 product purchased
KH
Kate Hicks
Kent
27 days ago
What Kate Hicks said about Newgrove Pharmacy:
Always on top of things. Good communication. Polite staff. Helpful and quick professional service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Best pharmacy out there! They’re always on time , friendly, confident and efficient service 10/10 was with another pharmacy previously but switched to Newgrove and haven’t had any issues.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Timely deliveries never missed and when not in stock sorted out my order well
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Good comms thanks guys
1 product purchased
About Newgrove Pharmacy
Newgrove Pharmacy offer a fast, reliable & safe home delivery for your medical cannabis prescription. We are an innovative distance selling pharmacy serving the whole UK from our state of the art premises. You can rely on us for all your healthcare needs and support.
Read all
100 Avebury Blvd,, Milton Keynes, Greater London, MK9 1FH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Newgrove Pharmacy
Newgrove Pharmacy offer a fast, reliable & safe home delivery for your medical cannabis prescription. We are an innovative distance selling pharmacy serving the whole UK from our state of the art premises. You can rely on us for all your healthcare needs and support.