Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

A trusted distributor of networking, IT infrastructure, smart technology and communications hardware.

Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

248

31

6

2

7

294

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 352 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
ST
Steve
North Yorkshire
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Ubiquiti USW-PRO-MAX-24-POE Switch
Shopping experience was a pleasure. Fully informed of order process of every step. Delivered on time. Nobody could match them on price. Highly Recommended
TE
Teodosi
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Ubiquiti UVC-G4-Doorbell-Pro PoE Kit
NI
Niki
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Ubiquiti U6-Mesh WiFi 6 Access Point
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Ubiquiti UACC-DAC-SFP10 0.5m Cable
Does exactly what I need it for and doesn’t take up any spare ports between my UDM pro and switch
0
Ubiquiti USW-16-POE PoE+ Gen2 Switch
Reasonable price for what I need and to provide POE so I don’t need an injector for my home lab for access point
0
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Poynting PUCK-2 Antenna
Easy to install, particularly if you're on a steel boat, as the magnetic mount simply attaches to the roof. And good for not getting caught in the ropes too.
ED
Edward
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
RO
Roy
London SouthEast
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Ubiquiti U7-PRO WiFi 7 Access Point
Great product we use Ubiquiti meshed WiFi with a lot of customers
RO
Robert
Bristol
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Poynting MIMO-3-V2-12
Replaced the TV aerial with this antenna. Used the same hole. The unit fits neatly on the roof. Reception is good. Now can view video on demand and YouTube. With the WiFi system always on. We ca
...
Read all
Uploaded media
About NetXL
We are passionate about the products we supply, and when you partner with us, our team is committed to go above and beyond to find the best solution for your needs. With next day delivery until 7pm and a knowledgeable customer service team, we are proud to provide you with a seamless purchasing experience from decision making to after-sales support. We are partnered with major global brands, including Ubiquiti, Draytek, TP-Link and Aruba to offer you the latest networking and WiFi equipment, not to mention leading smart home technology, security hardware, IP phones, and antennas.
Read all
Unit 4, Riverside Business Park, Walnut Tree Close, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4UG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NetXL
We are passionate about the products we supply, and when you partner with us, our team is committed to go above and beyond to find the best solution for your needs. With next day delivery until 7pm and a knowledgeable customer service team, we are proud to provide you with a seamless purchasing experience from decision making to after-sales support. We are partnered with major global brands, including Ubiquiti, Draytek, TP-Link and Aruba to offer you the latest networking and WiFi equipment, not to mention leading smart home technology, security hardware, IP phones, and antennas.