Merchant Logo

ND:R NAKED:RUNNER Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 74 reviews
PB
Peter Bowles
3 years ago
What Peter Bowles said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
Great glasses and super quick delivery, my go to running glasses brand.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2021
0
Share
AR
Alexandra Richards
3 years ago
What Alexandra Richards said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
Arrived quickly, as described
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2021
0
Share
AR
AR
3 years ago
What AR said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
Delivery of sunglasses quick / efficient and in line with expectations. However the glasses themselves exceed expectations. Light and comfortable, haven’t misted up yet (wait for really hot weather et
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2021
0
Share
JE
Jen Edson
3 years ago
What Jen Edson said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
From initial contact to ask something, to receiving the sun glasses the following morning, I cannot fault this company. I have always had Oakley but i can honestly say that in my opinion theses are be
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/04/2021
0
Share
DL
Dave Lumby
Ipswich
3 years ago
What Dave Lumby said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
The NR:R glasses are great - this is my second pair. The weight and fit of the glasses make them perfect for running. If there's one thing that could be improved it would be an update of the website t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2021
0
Share
RT
Robert A Townsend
3 years ago
Uploaded media
What Robert A Townsend said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
Great Glasses, well made, nice style and good customer service. Nice how the colours can be interchanged along with the different lenses. These aren't expensive and well worth the money.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2021
0
Share
SD
Susan Drake
3 years ago
What Susan Drake said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
The service was excellent. The ordering was straight forward and the delivery was quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Goods arrived within a week. I had a question about one item, which was answered promptly via the website contact link email.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2021
0
Share
JO
Joe
Yorkshire
3 years ago
What Joe said about ND:R NAKED:RUNNER:
Brilliant and unexpected next day delivery and the socks look great can't wait to try them. And still loving the sunglasses, 2 years of hard miles and still perfect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/11/2020
0
Share
About ND:R NAKED:RUNNER
Elite Performance Eyewear for athletes
Read all
Clarence Mill, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5JZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ND:R NAKED:RUNNER
Elite Performance Eyewear for athletes