Merchant Logo

Nature's Variety Reviews

Rated
Poor
Service
1
/5
Product
1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

1

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,143 reviews
CU
Customer
11 months ago
Uploaded media
What Customer said about Nature's Variety:
Order hasn't arrived, impossible to contact. All web forms say there's an error and won't submit, and all emails are no reply. Will have to raise a claim with bank to get refund. I would not recommend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
11 months ago
Good Morning I have looked at the case logged in our system and can advise that when we have checked with DPD they tried to deliver to you on the 6th of June and again on the 7th of June and both times no one was home and with no instruction to leave, the parcel was returned to us and we have processed a refund accordingly. I can advise that you can leave delivery instructions via the DPD app or on the link when the delivery notification emails comes out to you and the driver will leave as instructed. Wishing you a pleasant day ahead Kind regards Natures Menu Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Good product
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, your comments are appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. Good to hear that you are happy with our Natures Variety Meat Boost :) Wishing you a pleasant afternoon ahead Natures Menu Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
0
Share
CU
Customer
1 year ago
What Customer said about Nature's Variety:
Fast delivery excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind comments and valued custom. Great to hear that our home delivery service works well for you and that your cats are enjoying our Natures Menu Selected Dried product 😊 Wishing you a pleasant afternoon ahead, all the very best Claire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Packing for postage very inferior. Not sealed effectively and product lost. Sellotape not sufficient. Needs improvement
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, your comments are appreciated and will be shared with our warehouse team, if you have any images of the delivery, please send through to info@naturesmenu.co.uk. Wishing you a pleasant afternoon ahead Kind regards Natures Menu Team
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent. Order completed and despatched speedily.
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind comments and valued custom. Great to hear that our home delivery service works well for you and that your cat is enjoying our Natures variety Selected Dried product 😊 Wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead, all the very best Claire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
CU
Customer
1 year ago
What Customer said about Nature's Variety:
My order has not been completed (should have been delivered 25/04/2023) and I have been unable to contact them to complain. I have tried phoning, just a recorded message, I've tried through facebook a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Good Morning I am sorry to hear of this issue, we have been in touch today with our apologies and have arranged for this order to be delivered to you tomorrow. All the very best and wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead Kind regards Natures Menu Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
0
Share
CU
Customer
1 year ago
What Customer said about Nature's Variety:
My Pomchi is a fussy eater yet she seems to love your freeze dried food
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, your comments are appreciated. Lovely to hear that your Pomchi is enjoying our Natures Variety freeze-dried food :) Wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead Kind regards Claire
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They sorted out my customer service issues promptly and satisfactorily. Claire Parkinson was particularly helpful.
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and comments, it is good to hear that your issues were resolved by our colleague to your satisfaction. Wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead, kind regards Natures Menu Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
My 2 dogs became very picky eaters after their 1st season, I persisted with the raw food and tried many other options. Eventually we found Nature’s Variety, it’s been working for a while now so I’m ve
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, your comments are appreciated. Great to hear that your 2 dogs are enjoying our Natures variety freeze-dried product :) Wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead Kind regards Claire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2023
0
Share
AD
Ann Davies
1 year ago
What Ann Davies said about Nature's Variety:
Good service
Merchant Logo
Natures Menu Customer Services
Nature's Variety
1 year ago
TThank you for your kind comments and valued custom. Great to hear that our home delivery service works well for you 😊 Wishing you a pleasant Bank Holiday weekend ahead, all the very best Claire
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
0
Share
About Nature's Variety
We keep it simple. Quality, natural ingredients you recognise sourced from trusted suppliers, combined in nourishing and delicious recipes with no aggressive processes or artificial nasties. That’s Nature’s Variety. Everything you need and more to give your dog or cat the natural goodness they need to stay healthy, happy and full of fun.
Read all
Natures Menu, Falcon Road, Snetterton, Norfolk, NR16 2FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nature's Variety
We keep it simple. Quality, natural ingredients you recognise sourced from trusted suppliers, combined in nourishing and delicious recipes with no aggressive processes or artificial nasties. That’s Nature’s Variety. Everything you need and more to give your dog or cat the natural goodness they need to stay healthy, happy and full of fun.