Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Feel Good nutritious dog food now in eco-friendly recyclable packs!

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

99

9

1

1

3

113

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,550 reviews
AJ
Ashley Jensen
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2019
What Ashley Jensen said about Naturediet:
Excellent Customer Service & Superb product range
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
Pam Williams
Essex
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2019
What Pam Williams said about Naturediet:
Dog loves all the varieties, just wish the packaging was easier to get into
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Have you seen our YouTube video showing an easy way to open the packs? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9pUqjZOoVw
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2019
Great service, very quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
RN
Rosemarie Nye
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2019
What Rosemarie Nye said about Naturediet:
Everything apart from informing about email receipt. leaves you wondering.
Merchant Logo
Jen
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Marian Bailey
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2019
What Marian Bailey said about Naturediet:
Fast, efficient delivery
Merchant Logo
Jen
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your much appreciated feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
CP
Christine Pollard
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2019
What Christine Pollard said about Naturediet:
Simple to order quick delivery. Good quality food for your dog.
Merchant Logo
Jen
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Susan Cape
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2019
What Susan Cape said about Naturediet:
The service was fine quick to deliver. My dog enjoyed the food at first, but, she is very fussy and she got bored of it.
Merchant Logo
Jen
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We have lots of varieties to try, offering a mix of flavours to dog that like a bit of a change every now and then. For more information on our products, please do not hesitate to contact us or visit our website.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2019
My dog is fussy so I didn’t want to buy 18 cartons and just wanted to try before I bought in bulk and I was given some free cartons to try.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Mike
Newport, South Wales
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2019
What Mike said about Naturediet:
From ordering to delivery, the service given is exemplary
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, I will pass it on to the relevant teams.
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Caroline Burt
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2019
What Caroline Burt said about Naturediet:
Great dog food at a great price. Fast delivery. Only wish Naturediet offered a mix pack of their Dog Treats.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Naturediet
4 years ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. I'll pass your suggestion onto the product development team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.
Read all
Swaffham Rd, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 5HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.