Merchant Logo

National Trust Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The National Trust operates over 500 cottages, bunkhouses and bothies and 23 campsites in England, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4,377

990

180

37

33

5,617

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,617 reviews
MS
Mrs Elizabeth Schuller
brunswick, maine, usa
8 hours ago
What Mrs Elizabeth Schuller said about National Trust Holidays:
I was unable to manage the booking on line and Natacha was incredibly helpful and lined up our stays at the 4 different cottages we had chosen
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Very easy, had to make a quick call to the site as I needed to book 2 pitches. The team was very helpful & sorted all out
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SL
Stephen Lawrence
Abingdon
12 hours ago
What Stephen Lawrence said about National Trust Holidays:
It was unobtrusive but adequate. The instructions for access were misleading but we got in. We had no problems and everything seemed to be covered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
As a volunteer I ring Swindon to make a booking and as usual it was very easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Must have been easy as I don’t remember it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Rose Cottage was ready on time for our arrival. We were surprised that the usual provision of a welcome pint of fresh milk had been replaced by 100ml of long-life milk and would recommend reverting
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Gurudatta Sohoni
Oxford
17 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
About National Trust Holidays
National Trust Holidays
Read all
Heelis, Kemble Drive, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About National Trust Holidays
National Trust Holidays