Merchant Logo

Namgrass UK Reviews

UK Artificial Grass Supplier

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 177 reviews
RD
Rosemary Damer
1 year ago
What Rosemary Damer said about Namgrass UK:
Delivered and put in garage by a lovely chap
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
JM
Jayne McDonald
Hilton
1 year ago
What Jayne McDonald said about Namgrass UK:
When contacting Namgrass, more than helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very good device took a whole day small area but quite difficult to work very pleased with the result The guys worked well cleared up after and took away rubbish
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent product looks like the real thing it’s been fabulous with my two dogs no muddy kitchen floor anymore so easy to maintain My sister has just decided to hers as mine is so good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
PB
Patrick Bailey
1 year ago
What Patrick Bailey said about Namgrass UK:
Very satisfied with my experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
1
Share
AM
Anthony Moore
1 year ago
What Anthony Moore said about Namgrass UK:
Realistic look easy to maintain
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
DR
Daniel Ryan
Watford
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Daniel Ryan said about Namgrass UK:
Brilliant 🤩
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The Namgrass installed in April 2022 is faulty with obvious fault lines and large wrinkles running through it. We were promised that it would be replaced and this has not yet happened at 27th July.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
AL
Alyson
1 year ago
What Alyson said about Namgrass UK:
Rob left a bag of Namgrass samples and we had plenty of time to choose the right grass for our garden seeing how each looked during the day as the light in our garden changed and how each grass felt u
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
SH
Shirl
Poole Dorset
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Shirl said about Namgrass UK:
Amazing service from start to finish .. friendly team .. no fuss no mess in and out job done excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
0
Share
About Namgrass UK
Namgrass are the UK's No. 1 supplier of high-quality artificial grass. Being part of Europe's largest manufacturing group you can rest assured we are at the forefront of product development. That is why our products are luxurious, soft and natural looking - a perfect addition to any home.
Read all
Redcliffe, Bashley Road, New Milton, Hampshire, BH25 5RY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Namgrass UK
Namgrass are the UK's No. 1 supplier of high-quality artificial grass. Being part of Europe's largest manufacturing group you can rest assured we are at the forefront of product development. That is why our products are luxurious, soft and natural looking - a perfect addition to any home.