Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Planning to change your name, but have no idea where to start? NameSwitch helps you blitz through it in 3 simple steps

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

1

0

0

1

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 173 reviews
AA
Anne Astley
Nottingham
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
TR
Teresa Ramsier
Aldershot
7 days ago
What Teresa Ramsier said about NameSwitch:
Excellent customer service putting the customer first.
Merchant Logo
Catharine
NameSwitch
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
HM
Hayley-Maeve
Scotland
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
10 days ago
We are so pleased you found the service helpful Hayley! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and wishing you all the best for your upcoming wedding!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
SS
Stewart Hall-Smith
Brackley
15 days ago
What Stewart Hall-Smith said about NameSwitch:
Great service.
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
15 days ago
Thank you Stewart! So pleased you found the service helpful!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
AR
Alexandra Ruttledge
Launceston, Cornwall.
22 days ago
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
20 days ago
So pleased you found the service helpful and thank you for leaving a product review too!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
KR
Keziah Rhule
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Catharine
NameSwitch
24 days ago
Thank you! We wish you all the best with your switch!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
"the girls" couldn't have been more helpful. Its rear to get this much advice and help. I've found the whole process much easier with all the instructions provided.
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
1 month ago
So pleased you found the service & the team to be helpful and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you all the best as your new chapter unfolds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received from NameSwitch. From start to finish, they went above my expectations. Their communication was prompt and helpful, and they guided me through the name
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
1 month ago
What a wonderful review to receive! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we are thrilled that you found the service helpful. We pride ourselves in delivering the very best possible customer service. Getting feedback like this makes our day! Thank you again and all the best as your new chapter unfolds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
FM
Fiona Milsom
Penrith
2 months ago
What Fiona Milsom said about NameSwitch:
A great help through the name change minefield!
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
2 months ago
Fabulous thank you Fiona, helping people blitz through the name -changing maze is what we are all about! So pleased you found the service helpful and really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you all the best as your next chapter unfolds.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I would most definitely recommend using this company. I found the process very easy. The web page explains the information nice and clear. The service was very fast & efficient. Kept up to date with t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Girls
NameSwitch
2 months ago
Thank you! So pleased you found the service easy to use and helpful! Wishing you all the best as your next chapter unfolds
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Thank you 😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
About NameSwitch
Founded, developed and supported in the UK, NameSwitch is run by a highly passionate and experienced team who have been on-board since the initial concept in 2015. Packed with useful tips and FAQ’s - we are on-hand to help with any additional queries you may have. Whether it is a passport name change, changing your name after divorce or how to hyphenate your last name just simply click to chat, give us a call or email us and we’ll be more than happy to help. Security and Safety are of utmost importance to us. We use the latest security encryption and we are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected - We will not sell any of your personal information to anyone. We’ve done the boring legwork so you can just focus on the good stuff – leaping straight into your new chapter with a brand-new name, officially, everywhere. Catering to all genders, straight and same-sex couples. We are here to support you every step of the way to help you through your name-changing journey. Check out our fantastic and affordable NameSwitch packages to suit your needs, and let us take the hassle out of changing your name today!
Read all
Ramsbury House, Charnham Lane, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0EY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NameSwitch
Founded, developed and supported in the UK, NameSwitch is run by a highly passionate and experienced team who have been on-board since the initial concept in 2015. Packed with useful tips and FAQ’s - we are on-hand to help with any additional queries you may have. Whether it is a passport name change, changing your name after divorce or how to hyphenate your last name just simply click to chat, give us a call or email us and we’ll be more than happy to help. Security and Safety are of utmost importance to us. We use the latest security encryption and we are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected - We will not sell any of your personal information to anyone. We’ve done the boring legwork so you can just focus on the good stuff – leaping straight into your new chapter with a brand-new name, officially, everywhere. Catering to all genders, straight and same-sex couples. We are here to support you every step of the way to help you through your name-changing journey. Check out our fantastic and affordable NameSwitch packages to suit your needs, and let us take the hassle out of changing your name today!