Merchant Logo

My241 Rewards Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

198

74

29

10

11

322

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,361 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Its been okay but not as good as our last 241 offers.We were phoned almost every day until i told them i havent had time to look .We are all okay now.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Definitely a good saving on cruises I compared cost booking with cruise line directly and booking with 2 for 1 saved approx $300 per cabin and able to choose cabin too also if any questions 2for 1 abl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I have been a member for may years and have found the service GRAET.
1 product purchased
GE
Geoffrey Earl
Warragul
2 days ago
What Geoffrey Earl said about My241 Rewards:
Quality of service varies - sometimes excellent, sometimes poor depending on the helpfulness of the agent. We don't feel that overall we have achieved value for money with the certificates. This has b
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VD
Vicky DeGroot
Nelson
2 days ago
What Vicky DeGroot said about My241 Rewards:
Great way to enjoy holidays without it braking the bank...staff very helpful...highly recommended
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Tried hard but very little offering. Redemption fee $50!!!
1 product purchased
GL
GLENDA
Hobart
17 days ago
What GLENDA said about My241 Rewards:
Excellent, knowledgable travel consultants who make booking a cruise easy. They give advice on cabin selections and arrange this as well. They also liase with the cruise line if needed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Patience great information understanding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Well priced cruises and professional service
1 product purchased
TB
Trevor. B.
Melbourne.
24 days ago
What Trevor. B. said about My241 Rewards:
All happy to take my money, then when l make a booking not all info was correct, wrong name, type of cabin and have follow up from the cruse company for other missed information. When trying to use 2n
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About My241 Rewards
My241
Read all
58 Kingston Dr, Helensvale, Queensland, 4212, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My241 Rewards
My241