Merchant Logo

My Safe Removals Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

0

0

19

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 352 reviews
JA
Jacek
Hastings
1 day ago
What Jacek said about My Safe Removals:
We recently used My Safe Removals for moving home, and I was extremely impressed with their service. Michał and his team were professional, flexible, creative, efficient, and handled our belongings wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent service. It could not be better
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
1 product purchased
SC
Simon Chan
3 months ago
What Simon Chan said about My Safe Removals:
Very good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very efficient packing service. Transported furniture safely from London to North West and delivered all items to the rooms we asked. No breakages and all large items disassembled and reassembled ef
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great Service from HQ, the teams that have arrived when on site were also very good and helpful. Had all the gear to make everything safe and protected.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Professional, quick and good communication. I would highly recommend the team at MySafe Removals.
1 product purchased
GB
Graham Bowden
4 months ago
What Graham Bowden said about My Safe Removals:
The service was very efficient.
1 product purchased
SS
Sophie Swann
7 months ago
What Sophie Swann said about My Safe Removals:
My safe removals, we’re efficient, friendly and hard working. They were flexible with in foreseen issues and stayed until the Job was done. I over paid slightly as had mis read the invoice and they q
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TG
Tony Gardiner
7 months ago
What Tony Gardiner said about My Safe Removals:
I have used this co a few times now. They are always polite, punctual and do a good job. Pleased with their service and would recommend them.
1 product purchased
About My Safe Removals
Are you looking for professional and a comprehensive removal service? My Safe Removals is a team of experienced removers who will happily assist you with: – Domestic removal – Office removal – Packing and unpacking – Packaging supply – Storage – Furniture disposal
Read all
92 Bury Street, London, Greater London, N9 7JR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Safe Removals
Are you looking for professional and a comprehensive removal service? My Safe Removals is a team of experienced removers who will happily assist you with: – Domestic removal – Office removal – Packing and unpacking – Packaging supply – Storage – Furniture disposal