Merchant Logo

My Nametags Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

740

32

9

14

55

850

ratings over the past year

My Nametags is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 29,353 reviews
KH
Kelly Higginson
5 months ago
What Kelly Higginson said about My Nametags:
Would highly recommend these stickers! I wasn’t too sure when ordering them if they would actually be good for clothing but we’ve had them in for 4 months now and none have come out! Will definitely
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
SS
Sara Shbib
5 months ago
What Sara Shbib said about My Nametags:
Amazing products and great service. The shipping is really fast and the quality of the stickers are always very good 👍 love the variety of their stickers in terms of colors and designs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
OK
Omar Kristinsson
5 months ago
What Omar Kristinsson said about My Nametags:
2nd time we order from you and never received, First my wife ordered last year, then I did now a month ago. Would like you to refund my order thank you.
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Happy with my labels, always arrives on time and easy to order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
0
Share
LS
Lorna Oti-Sarpong
5 months ago
What Lorna Oti-Sarpong said about My Nametags:
Excellent service . I ordered iron on labels and stickers for my kids for school. It’s been three months now and the labels are still on ( after several washes). Quality is top notch and delivery is s
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
PO
Paraskevi Onisiforou
5 months ago
What Paraskevi Onisiforou said about My Nametags:
It's been almost three months and I still haven't received anything
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/09/2023
0
Share
FR
Fran Ruxton
5 months ago
What Fran Ruxton said about My Nametags:
Really easy website to design your own cute name tags. Clear explanation of the different types of tags which I found very useful! Bold colours of the tags look great and really stand out on my babie
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
DM
Donna Mincher
Hampshire
5 months ago
What Donna Mincher said about My Nametags:
These are by far the most superior stick on name tags! I've used them for three years now, I have tried others which just don't compare. They stay stuck for months (if not years!) and don't lose any c
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very well lasting sticker ! Tumble dryer safe !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
0
Share
AJ
Aldwyn Jones
5 months ago
What Aldwyn Jones said about My Nametags:
Great service, fast delivery and discount codes given for repeat orders.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
0
Share
About My Nametags
My Nametags specialises in providing nametags for parents of children in nurseries and schools. Our nametags have been used by more than 1 million parents and are the only ones that are guaranteed not to fall off in the wash.
Read all
8 Knightley Walk, London, London, Greater London, SW18 1HD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Nametags
My Nametags specialises in providing nametags for parents of children in nurseries and schools. Our nametags have been used by more than 1 million parents and are the only ones that are guaranteed not to fall off in the wash.