Merchant Logo

My Nametags Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

355

16

10

5

22

408

ratings over the past year

My Nametags is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 6,296 reviews
JM
John Murphy
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
What John Murphy said about My Nametags:
great job 23
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Excellent, quality product that lasts. These are the only name tags I use and have been using them since my child was born. Would highly recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Prompt delivery, and product is exactly as advertised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
I have been using My Nametags for a few years now and the quality of the nametag stickers is absolutely outstanding - they stay put through numerous washes, the designs are lovely and they are always
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
This is my 2nd batch of stickers. Bright and durable - looking forward to using them when big school starts.
0
Share
YO
Yin Okubo
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Yin Okubo said about My Nametags:
Quick delivery. Very cute designs of stickers. My kids love it. We can now label any of our kids' belongings.
Product reviews

0
Share
TB
Tanita Marisa Brown
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
What Tanita Marisa Brown said about My Nametags:
Brilliant as always!
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Amelia Deans
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
What Amelia Deans said about My Nametags:
It's a great service quick and easy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Fast delivery & great quality they last through the washing machine and don't just come off great quality
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Laura Corbett
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
What Laura Corbett said about My Nametags:
Have bought these a few times love them they really stand the test of time!
Product reviews

0
Share
About My Nametags
My Nametags specialises in providing nametags for parents of children in nurseries and schools. Our nametags have been used by more than 1 million parents and are the only ones that are guaranteed not to fall off in the wash.
Read all
14 Enterprise Way, London, London, Greater London, SW18 1FZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Nametags
My Nametags specialises in providing nametags for parents of children in nurseries and schools. Our nametags have been used by more than 1 million parents and are the only ones that are guaranteed not to fall off in the wash.