Merchant Logo

My Mortgage Brokers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisers

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

0

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 188 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
Professional, thorough, friendly service with excellent communication throughout. Thanks so much to Chris & Joel :)
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Chris was really helpful during the mortgage process, as a first-time buyer. He explained the whole process clearly and was quick to respond to messages with updates.
JW
Joe W
Liverpool
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Joe W said about My Mortgage Brokers:
After losing faith in a previous mortgage advisor I was given Chris’s details by a friend. Booking a phone appointment was quick and easy. Once int he phone, Chris was professional and incredibly att
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Chris was very approachable and enabled us to go through the process with ease; navigating us through obstacles put in place by other parties.
AN
Ashley Newton
Warrington
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
What Ashley Newton said about My Mortgage Brokers:
The team at my mortgage brokers are excellent at what they do, knowledgeable and great at communication! I've used them multiple times and will continue to do so for my business and personal needs.
AM
Alex Moreton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Alex Moreton said about My Mortgage Brokers:
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. So quick to respond and deal with any question
GE
Gary Edwards
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Gary Edwards said about My Mortgage Brokers:
Easy ro deal with and go above and beyond for you
AW
Alex Winterburn
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
What Alex Winterburn said about My Mortgage Brokers:
Exellent Service.
JW
James W
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What James W said about My Mortgage Brokers:
Great service from Chris and the team. Really helped me feel at ease through the process.
LE
Leah
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
What Leah said about My Mortgage Brokers:
Chris has been amazing throughout our house buying process. Makes everything very easy to understand and quick response times throughout.
About My Mortgage Brokers
Buying a property can be the biggest decision made in anyone's lifetime. It is for this very reason that impartial advice from qualified advisers is critical. We strive to make this exciting process as easy and stress-free as possible for you.
Read all
24A Charles Street, Hoole, Chester, Cheshire, CH2 3AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Mortgage Brokers
Buying a property can be the biggest decision made in anyone's lifetime. It is for this very reason that impartial advice from qualified advisers is critical. We strive to make this exciting process as easy and stress-free as possible for you.