Merchant Logo

My Mobility UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At My Mobility UK, we are dedicated to helping you achieve a safe and comfortable home environment.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

0

0

1

0

49

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 59 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Tim Eddison was most helpful and very knowledgeable making everything as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
1 product purchased
MS
mark shelton
25 days ago
What mark shelton said about My Mobility UK:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
I ordered a stair lift for my nan . Simon the surveyor was a breath of fresh air . And my nan went from not knowing anything to a starlit genius . The installer Pete was great too and showed her every
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
1 product purchased
SL
Simon Lewis
Royston
4 months ago
What Simon Lewis said about My Mobility UK:
This is an outstanding company. I called Mobility UK on Tuesday evening and had the stairlift installed on Thursday. The service was superb and speedy. Tim and Lee understood our requirements and were
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Alan Muir
5 months ago
What Alan Muir said about My Mobility UK:
The installer was quick and efficient, he was also very clear about how to use the stair lift very pleased with the result
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Straight forward service, it felt uncomplicated. Customer service telephone staff informative and helpful, easy to contact. Fitting service extremely good also. Excellent stairlift now after experienc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KS
Kelle Smith
5 months ago
What Kelle Smith said about My Mobility UK:
Excellent service from start to finish. The surveyor Lee was great and very friendly. The installation was so simple and Chris was very helpful. Treated my elderly mother and her home with respect and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GB
Graham Brewer
Wetherby
5 months ago
What Graham Brewer said about My Mobility UK:
The surveyor was fantastic and really helped my parents choose the right thing for them . When it came to the installation rob was great as well.From start to finish the experience from them was first
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About My Mobility UK
My Mobility UK is an independent Mobility products provider. Whether you want to regain your independence or feel safe in your home, My Mobility UK is on hand to give you expert advice and practical suggestions, ensuring you have complete confidence in all our products and services.
Read all
queens court 9-17, eastern road, Romford, Essex, RM13NH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Mobility UK
My Mobility UK is an independent Mobility products provider. Whether you want to regain your independence or feel safe in your home, My Mobility UK is on hand to give you expert advice and practical suggestions, ensuring you have complete confidence in all our products and services.