Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Leading retailers of electrical products to domestic, commercial and industrial customers. Specialists in LED lighting.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

5

0

1

2

81

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,224 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Fast delivery and lower prices than elsewhere
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
4 days ago
Thank you for you 5 star review for Mylights. It's great to hear that you were happy with our prices and the speed of your delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Quick delivery, good price
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
20 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for Mylights. It's lovely to hear that you were happy with the service and our prices.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
28 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars you have given Mylights for the customer service you received.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived on time
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback about our excellent service and also for rating us with 5 stars.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service was great, staff were knowledgeable and helpful offering advice when needed
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Thank your brilliant 5 star review for Mylights and for also your repeat custom, we really appreciate it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
👍
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Mylights and for the 5 stars. Its great to hear you were happy with the speed of delivery for your order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
DS
Daren Silcock
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars you have given Mylights for our customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
EM
Edward Sargent. MBE.
Buckinghamshire
1 month ago
What Edward Sargent. MBE. said about My Lights:
Ordered two downlighter which d egg hovered as promised and updated throughout. Will definitely us again!
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for Mylights, it's lovely to hear that you had excellent service and you will order with us again. We really appreciate our repeat customers!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The best !!!!!!
Merchant Logo
Angelique
My Lights
1 month ago
Thank you for your brilliant 5 star review for Mylights, it's great to hear that you were happy with our prices and products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
About My Lights
We are specialist retailers in LED lighting and electrical products from leading manufacturers including Philips, Kosnic, Aurora, SunSolar, Regilux, Collingwood, First Light, Bright LED, Halers, Kico, First Light, Ansell, Thorn, Fitzgerald, Cooper, Scolmore and Searchlight. We supply electrical products for domestic, commercial and industrial customers and have a wealth of knowledge about energy saving technology, lighting schemes, rewires and anything else electrical!
Read all
Electricity House, 10 Kenyon Road, Lomeshaye Industrial Estate, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 5SP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Lights
We are specialist retailers in LED lighting and electrical products from leading manufacturers including Philips, Kosnic, Aurora, SunSolar, Regilux, Collingwood, First Light, Bright LED, Halers, Kico, First Light, Ansell, Thorn, Fitzgerald, Cooper, Scolmore and Searchlight. We supply electrical products for domestic, commercial and industrial customers and have a wealth of knowledge about energy saving technology, lighting schemes, rewires and anything else electrical!