Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

MyBali is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 72 reviews
MR
Melissa Ryan
6 years ago
What Melissa Ryan said about MyBali:
It was hassle free experience so far
1 product purchased
JC
June Crompton
6 years ago
What June Crompton said about MyBali:
Very patient with my changing of dates and quotes. Would use them next time I go.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
When I called up for the initial book he was very helpful, when I called to make alterations to the book he didn't seem interested and said he couldn't help with our requests. Caked back the followin
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelsey B
MyBali
6 years ago
Hello, I'm sorry for the experiences you had with the first My Bali consultant. I have passed this on to the team manager. They are pleased to know that you were well looked after on the next call, but are looking into the first instance to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to send this through - we really appreciate the opportunity to improve our services. Kind regards, Kelsey 
1 product purchased
LH
Lynn Hughes
Runaway Bay
6 years ago
What Lynn Hughes said about MyBali:
You were unable to book our Bali holiday as we requested.
Merchant Logo
Kelsey B
MyBali
6 years ago
Dear Lynn, I am sorry that your experience booking with My Bali was not positive. If you would like to discuss this further with the My Bali manager, please let me know your best contact number and a time that would suit and I will have them call you directly. Thank you for taking the time to send your comments through. Kind regards, Kelsey 
LH
Lynn Hughes
6 years ago
We also contacted a Myholidays yestoday regarding another trip to Vanuatu, we left a contract phone number, but a day later no one has followed up our initial phone call! That's not good customer service. All we wanted was a trip to Bali for my Birthday on the 8th of October. We are a 3 times returning customer, not so good this time!
Merchant Logo
Kelsey B
MyBali
6 years ago
Hi Lynn, one of our consultants will be contacting you asap. If you have any issues hearing from them, please don't hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Kelsey
1 product purchased
RS
REBECCA SHEPHEARD
6 years ago
What REBECCA SHEPHEARD said about MyBali:
attention to details and making the process so easy
1 product purchased
PH
Peter Hunt
6 years ago
What Peter Hunt said about MyBali:
I have asked before to know when the deals we like are available but we don't hear.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Helpful customer service personnel. Processing of a quote takes a long time on hold. Extra costs for flights is not mentioned in the advertising. Have done this holiday once before and it was very go
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PA
PAUL ALLEN
Terrigal
6 years ago
What PAUL ALLEN said about MyBali:
We called about the Bali deal, and we are more than impressed with the person we spoke to on the phone, the knowledge of the deal and the exclamation of what we would receive was perfect so we went t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JH
John Hyde
Mindarie WA
6 years ago
What John Hyde said about MyBali:
Listened well to my requests and gave me the answers that I needed.
1 product purchased
WD
William Dillon
6 years ago
What William Dillon said about MyBali:
LOVE THE TOTAL HOLIDAY@ THE WESTIN NUSA DUA
1 product purchased
About MyBali
My Bali offers customers exclusive deals that they can't find anywhere else! Our packages include everything from flights, transfers, accommodation, day tours, plus much more! Customer service is our passion and we always strive to be the best, which is why we ask every customer for a My Bali review. Read below for feedback from our happy customers.
Read all
Suite 127a, Level 1,, The Oasis Shopping Centre, Victoria Avenue, Broadbeach, Queensland, 4218, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MyBali
My Bali offers customers exclusive deals that they can't find anywhere else! Our packages include everything from flights, transfers, accommodation, day tours, plus much more! Customer service is our passion and we always strive to be the best, which is why we ask every customer for a My Bali review. Read below for feedback from our happy customers.