Merchant Logo

MVP Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creating custom holiday packages to America to experience American sporting events first hand. ABTA members & ATOL protected.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

126

6

0

0

0

132

ratings over the past year

130 out of 707 reviews
Time:
Past year
AN
Anthony
Huddersfield. West Yorkshire.
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
What Anthony said about MVP Travel:
Contacted MVP on spec after being referred to them by a tour that was unfortnately sold out. Ben listened to what I wanted and within a week we had organised and arranged a 5 day package to see the Gr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
8 months ago
Anthony, thank you for sharing your experience and for your wonderful feedback. We're so glad we were able to get you to Green Bay despite the tour being sold out - we hope you had a fantastic time seeing the Packers! Thank you for trusting us with your trip.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Great, personalised service.
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and for trusting us with your trip - we know you will have a fantastic time!
0
Share
CO
Colin
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Colin said about MVP Travel:
Knowledgable service, quick response and clear information sharing.
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Tracy
Wakefield
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
What Tracy said about MVP Travel:
Really helpful, informative and made the whole process so easy-no queries unanswered and go the extra mile to make sure everything is sorted for you to enjoy your trip
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Tracy, thank you for sharing your experience and for your lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to ensure the process is as simple as possible and that you receive the perfect package. Thank you for trusting us with your trip!
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Bruce
Wakefield
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2023
What Bruce said about MVP Travel:
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, would use again without hesitation.
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Bruce, thank you for sharing your experience and for your wonderful feedback. It is our pleasure to make the process as simple as possible. We hope you had a fantastic time in Seattle - thank you for trusting us with your trip!
0
Share
DA
David
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
What David said about MVP Travel:
Efficient and friendly, were able to meet my needs.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
Excellent service from booking to the trip itself. The hotel upgrade at no extra charge was a real bonus.
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and for your lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to make the process as simple as possible and ensure you receive the perfect package for you. Thank you for trusting us with your trip!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
Ben was extremely helpful and knowledgable Made experience easy. Even with all the chopping and changing in arrangements
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and for your lovely feedback. We're so glad to hear you had a great booking experience. Thank you for trusting us with your trip - we know you'll have a fantastic time!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
From the moment i first contacted MVP they where extremley helpful with suggestion of what to do and tickets for the NFL game. Once i had decided on my time out there they sent me a brouchoure of othe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your wonderful feedback. It is our pleasure to make the process as simple as possible and to ensure that you receive the perfect package for you. We're so glad you had a great booking experience - thank you for trusting us with your trip!
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Trevor
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
What Trevor said about MVP Travel:
Both Harry and Ben very helpful
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
9 months ago
Trevor, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We can't wait to have you on the tour - thank you for trusting us with your trip!
0
Share
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!