Merchant Logo

MVP Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creating custom holiday packages to America to experience American sporting events first hand. ABTA members & ATOL protected.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

119

6

0

0

0

125

ratings over the past year

230 out of 924 reviews
Time:
Past year
JA
Jan
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Jan said about MVP Travel:
Touchdown trips have detailed knowledge, give thoughtful responses and provide all round proactive service. They’re simply very good.
0
Share
DA
Darren
Milton Keynes
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Darren said about MVP Travel:
The contacts were friendly and knowledgeable. The opportunity to talk one to one was not rushed. The confirmation emails were clear and helpful.
0
Share
PA
Paul
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Paul said about MVP Travel:
There great just don’t give 5 stars
0
Share
PA
Paul
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Paul said about MVP Travel:
They are great. Just don’t give 5 stars
0
Share
JC
Jean Carlo
Bruxelles
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Jean Carlo said about MVP Travel:
No worries, they are attentive to requests and do what is necessary. good filling
0
Share
GO
Gordon
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Gordon said about MVP Travel:
Pleasant efficient and very helpful. Not pushy, give good advice and useful tips.
0
Share
TH
Thomas
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Thomas said about MVP Travel:
Really helpful made booking easy really excited for my trip
0
Share
PA
Pamela
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Pamela said about MVP Travel:
I had to change my appointment time about 5 times due to work commitments and Ben was super patient and accommodating. I wanted a bespoke package and I felt MVP were super helpful and didn’t mind.
0
Share
ST
Steve
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Steve said about MVP Travel:
Sorted us out the booking with our requirements which were not part of the standard package
Product reviews

0
Share
SE
Sean
Bridgend, Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Sean said about MVP Travel:
The whole experience was seamless with MVP. All organised perfectly. All the reps were approachable and attentive. Great company
Product reviews

0
Share
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!