Merchant Logo

Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

2

1

0

0

42

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 319 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Kept us up to date and informed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Excellent and efficient service
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs Julie Gorton
18 days ago
1 product purchased
MA
Martin
Loddon
1 month ago
What Martin said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
We have bought with Musker McIntyre twice now and each time have been extremely impressed by the great professional support we have received.This last time we bought and sold with Kevin and had severa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katy
Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. Without doubt the most challenging sales progression to date! We are very pleased to have been able to facilitate both sale and onward purchase on your behalf. We hope you will be very happy in your new home. All the best Kevin and Katy.
1 product purchased
ML
Ms Susan Lockyear
2 months ago
What Ms Susan Lockyear said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
Great staff, very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
A very professional service. I would highly recommend Musker to other people.
Merchant Logo
Katy
Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We were very happy to help with the sale of your property. All the best Kevin and Katy.
1 product purchased
MH
Miss Kayleigh Mayne, Mr Richard Hurren
2 months ago
What Miss Kayleigh Mayne, Mr Richard Hurren said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
Really nice estate agents. We had Kevin Bowie assist with us purchasing the property he was always very nice, quick to respond and keep us updated and accommodating any requests. Very grateful and wou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katy
Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased to have helped you find your new home and hope you will be very happy there and in the village. Best Wishes Kevin and Katy.
1 product purchased
MK
Mr & Mrs Knight
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Knight said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
Everything was professional and efficient,from start to finish,both selling and buying. Adrienne and Debbie have both been brilliant.
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Rachel Palmer
Loddon
3 months ago
What Mrs Rachel Palmer said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
Consistent communication from Kevin and Katy. Went over and above to help out when access to the property was required. Would recommend with no hesitation. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Katy
Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
3 months ago
Thank you for chossing Musker McIntyre to sell your property and for leaving us such a positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know you would recommend us to others. All the best, Kevin & Katy, Loddon Office.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Royston Moore, Mrs Donna Moore
Loddon
3 months ago
What Mr Royston Moore, Mrs Donna Moore said about Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services:
We had an excellent experience with Musker & McIntyre, Kevin & Katy worked so hard for us going above and beyond what you would have expected them to have to do, they were always cheerful polite and v
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katy
Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent rating and review. We really appreciate your comments and are very pleased we could achieve such a successful outcome for you, and we hope you will be very happy in your new home. All the best, Kevin & Katy.
1 product purchased
About Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
Musker McIntyre is firmly established as one of the area’s leading independent multi-faceted property firms with offices throughout East Anglia covering large parts of Norfolk and Suffolk. We have a wealth of experience and knowledge in marketing a wide variety of properties throughout Norfolk and Suffolk and provide a professional and highly personal service with a proven track record as experts dealing in Sales, Lettings and Management of all types of property. Musker Mcintyre was created in late 2006 by Joanna McIntyre and Simon McIntyre who are a partnership with over 40 years’ experience between them in all aspects of the property market, gained through careers within leading national estate agencies both locally and nationally. Our key staff live locally and take pride in promoting the towns and villages in which they live and work.
Read all
22 High Street, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Musker McIntyre Estate Agents & Financial Services
Musker McIntyre is firmly established as one of the area’s leading independent multi-faceted property firms with offices throughout East Anglia covering large parts of Norfolk and Suffolk. We have a wealth of experience and knowledge in marketing a wide variety of properties throughout Norfolk and Suffolk and provide a professional and highly personal service with a proven track record as experts dealing in Sales, Lettings and Management of all types of property. Musker Mcintyre was created in late 2006 by Joanna McIntyre and Simon McIntyre who are a partnership with over 40 years’ experience between them in all aspects of the property market, gained through careers within leading national estate agencies both locally and nationally. Our key staff live locally and take pride in promoting the towns and villages in which they live and work.