Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Set 3 Ceramic Mushrooms

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Create your own fairy ring, a popular and potent symbol in 19th century fairy prints and poetry.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 152 reviews
JE
Jean
Scottsdale, Arizona USA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
I ordered these toadstools to go with the little metal and ceramic mushroom garden in my front entryway, but they didn't look right with all the narrow-stemmed mushrooms. However, I found the perfect
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
These were a gift. They appeared to be substantial for garden display. Attractive appearance.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
Very pleased with my purchse
MG
Ms Etheldreda Gordon
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
Absolutely loved them, just like they featured in catalogue
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
Lovely but can’t they be made by Britishcraftmen?
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
I love this set of 3 Mushrooms. I bought 1 set for my Mum and liked it so much I bought 1 for myself, then decided to buy 1 set for my Sister too. They are excellent quality and very well priced.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
Just a bit smaller than expected , but they are lovely colours .
MH
Mrs Christine Hart
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2023
Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms
looks great in the garden. love them.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2023
?If you see a fairy ring / In a field of grass, / Very lightly step around, / Tiptoe as you pass; / Last night fairies frolicked there, / And they?re sleeping somewhere near.? ? William ShakespeareCreate your own fairy ring by artfully placing these charming garden mushrooms, ceramic decorations with an eye-catching slip glazed finish. Fairy rings were a popular and potent symbol in 19th-century fairy prints and poetry, appearing in sweetly-illustrated children's storybooks. Our Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms will add a magical finishing touch to any garden.
very attractive item and as described in the catalogue
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
?If you see a fairy ring / In a field of grass, / Very lightly step around, / Tiptoe as you pass; / Last night fairies frolicked there, / And they?re sleeping somewhere near.? ? William ShakespeareCreate your own fairy ring by artfully placing these charming garden mushrooms, ceramic decorations with an eye-catching slip glazed finish. Fairy rings were a popular and potent symbol in 19th-century fairy prints and poetry, appearing in sweetly-illustrated children's storybooks. Our Set of 3 Ceramic Mushrooms will add a magical finishing touch to any garden.
Quality product. Efficient service.
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.