Merchant Logo

Museum Selection UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Home and gifts inspired by our rich heritage.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,607

490

145

53

91

3,386

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78,628 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Products as described and speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Cards were well packaged and arrived in a padded envelope so 5 stars. The Museum Selection seal was visible on the envelope and we have an excellent postie who is careful to deliver mail in excellent
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mr Stephen Parfitt
Sittingbourne
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Mr Stephen Parfitt said about Museum Selection UK:
Good catalogue range carefully and safely deliveref
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Very good and quick service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Cannot fault the service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Ordering was easy and no problems with delivery, except I received 2 of one of the items when I only ordered one.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Everything was securely packed and arrived quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Very good. Site good and nice pictures. Prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Prompt service, items came well packaged, in recyclable material.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.