Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Open Wing Bat

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

3

1

0

19

ratings

over the past year

Inspired by the ornate carvings found upon the misericords within the choir stalls of Lincoln Cathedral.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 161 reviews
MW
Mr Rhona Wyer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
It is very nicely made but really small (I do notice other reviews had said small but tiny is a nearer term). Not quite the item I was hoping to gift!
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Museum Selection UK
18 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the size of your bat. Kind regards, Alice.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
Quality item
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
MJ
Mr John Jones
Market Drayton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
Cool and solid. My bat biologist wife loved it.
MN
Ms Jayne Alexander-Nolan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
Lovely little character to go with his mate - the open winged bat, not a pair but I bought them together as a gift for my friend who adored the ones I already have. The finish is really good on both
...
Read all
SW
Susan Chesterman-ward
Cardiff
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
bought as gift for husband, loves his garden lots of trees think they will look good.
MR
Mr Jo Richards
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
This was a gift . Lovely product
MM
Mrs Patricia Mortimer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
So lifelike daughter in law loves it
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
Perfect and so stylish the sun catches them even better
MM
Ms Sue McCall
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Hanging Open-Wing Bat
Products lovely and well received
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.