Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hanging Bat

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

3

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Ornament inspired by the ornate carvings found upon the misericords within the choir stalls of Lincoln Cathedral.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 164 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Nice but not as big as I thought it would be for the money.
MN
Ms Jayne Alexander-Nolan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
The hanging bats are a real talking point. At dusk they almost seem real. Lovely quality and workmanship
SW
Susan Chesterman-ward
Cardiff
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
bought both Bats as gift think they will look good in garden.
MM
Ms Karen McKenzie
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
I thought this looked and felt cheap for the price - but the recipient said they liked it - (they may be being polite)
MM
Ms Sue McCall
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Products well received as gift
MM
Mrs Miranda Mu
Cornwall.
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Love the design, and it is so well made. I batty over it 😃💜
ML
Mrs Rebecca Liptrott
Somerset
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Brought as a gift and was received with delight.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Smaller than anticipated.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Well made product good service
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
Hanging Closed-Wing Bat
Beautifully made....it's now hanging in my damson tree! A bit smaller than I was expecting, though.
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.