Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cognac Leather Cross Body Bag Museum Selection

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Stylish Cognac Leather Cross Body Bag, recalling the shapes of American ‘Meeker Made’ handbags. Meeker Co. was a well-known manufacturer of hand-tooled leather handbags, which were popular from about 1900 into the late 1930s. In sleek brown leather, this shoulder bag is the must-have travel accessory for carrying all your essentials. It goes with everything from neutrals to colour pops. Features include zip closure with two zip pockets on the front and one on the back, lined, with internal pockets and an adjustable strap.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
MB
Mrs Zena Bishop
Buxton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Great colour, lovely shape and size. I have protected it with leather polish, and it looks fabulous.
MW
Miss Debbie Wieland
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Lovely real leather crossover handbag. Nice a big so as to be able to carry most things in it but not too big to make it heavy and cumbersome. The colour is a nice darkish shade of tan.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
The bag is smart, of good quality and has several very handy pockets. It is a decent size that holds everything I need.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Brilliant love it love it
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Beautiful handbag great quality
MS
Mr Colin Slinger
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Quality piece at a reasonable price
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Cognac Leather Cross-Body Bag
Great product and prompt delivery.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2022
Cognac Leather Cross Body Bag
just what I wanted. Good quality
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Cognac Leather Cross Body Bag
The bag is a present so I haven't tried it. It looks nice.
MM
Ms Sarah Mackenzie
East Sussex
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2022
Cognac Leather Cross Body Bag
Looks as per the picture, feels good quality. A present for our daughter
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.