Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blue Dragonfly Wall Art Museum Selection Metal

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Follow the lead of Art Nouveau designers by drawing inspiration from the natural world to further enhance your garden this year. Inspired by the iridescent dragonfly and its importance in art, this Blue Dragonfly Wall Art is created using colourful sealed steel. The dragonfly was a popular recurring motif with designers such as Louis Comfort Tiffany and René Lalique and was used as symbol of renewal, transformation and the magic of nature. This dragonfly decoration will add wonder to your garden.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
MW
Mrs Janice Wisher
KENT
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED THE GREEN DRAGONFLY AND IS ALREADY ON ONE OF MY GARDEN WALLS AND THE BLUE ONE WILL BE PLACED NEXT TO IT. THEY ARE WELL MADE AND REASONABLE PRICED AND WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING TH
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
Follow the lead of Art Nouveau designers by drawing inspiration from the natural world to further enhance your garden this year. Inspired by the iridescent dragonfly and its importance in art, this Blue Dragonfly Wall Art is created using colourful sealed steel. The dragonfly was a popular recurring motif with designers such as Louis Comfort Tiffany and Ren? Lalique and was used as symbol of renewal, transformation and the magic of nature. This dragonfly decoration will add wonder to your garden.
love these insect features they look fab
MB
Ms Gilda Bayegan
Houston, Texas
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Beautifully painted, nice quality. Not quite as striking as the green dragonflies though.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Bought to go with the green dragonfly - very good together.
MF
Mr Peter Fry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Looks great on the garden wall so easy to put up
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Bought to complement existing dragonfly wall art, actually surpassed my previous ones.
MW
Mr Philip Walters
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
As I have stated earlier concerning overall quality
MB
Mr Stuart Bradley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2022
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Very nice garden ornament well made and a good price
DL
David Lewis
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2021
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Just right and what I wanted
DS
Dr Patsy Stoneman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2021
Blue Dragonfly Wall Art
Seems lovely but I can't tell how it will stand up to weather
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.