Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

30 Dutch China Christmas Cards

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

2

0

0

1

8

ratings

over the past year

30 Dutch China Christmas Cards

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Unusual design but good for my purposes
MC
Mrs Mary Chadwin
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Very odd and unusual- like them a lot
MC
Mr John Coultish
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
They are original and beautiful.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Good quality shiny cards with lovely designs. V good value
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Too ugly to give to people.
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Museum Selection UK
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your item. Please let our customer services team know if you would like to return it and they will assist. Kind regards, Alice.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
really good xmas cards very nice
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
These are quirky cards - possibly a bit monochrome for Christmas but as tiles that is the point. They are quite fun.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
I think these will bring a slightly differemt look to Christmas rather than Robins and Holly
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Absolutely beautiful and so original, shows quality
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2022
30 Dutch China Christmas Cards
Neat and attractive, but won't repeat the order
About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.
Read all
28-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Museum Selection UK
Founded in 2002, Museum Selection is proud to work with various museums and galleries to offer a fine collection of home accessories, gifts and cards, with purchases of these items helping the respective organisations. We have wholeheartedly adopted the Arts and Crafts philosophy set out by William Morris to 'have nothing in your home that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful'. Taking inspiration from country house interiors and gardens, museum collections and our great cathedrals, our aim is to bring together distinctive and unusual home accessories, jewellery, clothing and gifts celebrating over a thousand years of history, art and design.Working closely with suppliers we are passionate about our prices and quality, utilizing traditional skills and craftsmanship wherever possible. Many of our products are made exclusively for Museum Selection. You may also be interested in our other catalogues: www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk- for those who enjoy culture, bringing together unique items for your home and gifts inspired by travel, art, music, film and books.